SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Family Videos; Holidays
2003-11-18, 10:17 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Music of the Week: "Ransom" soundtrack. There is some scary stuff on that. It really affects me, I love music like this. James Horner did it. He has also done "Titanic" and "Mask of Zorro." I have both of those CD's. He's real gooood.

I have had nothing to add lately. Same 'ol, same 'ol. Vicky's been here, I've been there. Nothin different. That's also why I haven't added an entry. This really bumbs me out. I wanna add more, but this is not me complaining. I've been having fun "behind the scenes."

Vicky and I have been watching my family's old family videos. One from 1998 and one from 1993. They're kinda funny. When I was real young, I used to be the camera hogger, I'd take all da action. As I got older, I was more camera shy and going through puberty showing off my nasty squeak of a voice.

Christmas is popular in these movies. Birthdays and trips up north are too. When I'm older, Diana takes all the action. She's awesome and occasionally gets into a stare that...is really FUNNY. She's kinda cute, I gotta admit.

This Christmas and Birthdays, I'll be the one with the camera. Too bad I didn't have one for my last birthday. Too awesome.

Pinball Petes', an awesome arcade that I will be visiting again, then to El Azteco and then the Pharmacy and then to Flat, Black, and Circular. From there we went to Vicky's house where I opened "Fight Club" on DVD and Catcher in the Rye, a book. Her mom got me $20 and a card signed "Love Mrs. [Vicky's Mom]." Awesome lady. "AAwwrr."

We went to my house after that to play PS2 and then to Spags where Doug, Chelsey, Ryan Mo, Eric, Emily, Byrdman, and JUSTIN jumped out "SUUUURPRISE!!!!"

That was a totally action packed birthday and I'm afraid that nothing could ever beat the fun out of that. That was an awesome day. I had too much fun almost.

Well, now that that's over, Vicky's lookin forward to Christmas. She "Can't wait."

Saying we "can't wait" is a figure of speech. She'll have to wait, but the time always comes. I'm filmin my family and then I'm filmin New Years. Maybe. Wait...I may be with my dear Vicklo that night. We're hoping I can finally spend the night at her house. I may go over to McB's if I cannot. He has awesome parties. I have only been to his house once this year. Maybe twice, but in the same weekend.

I have a niiice Christmas list coming. Thanks to Victoria I've even started it. I need something for my Aunt Peggi to get me for Christmas. Hmmm...I wonder what I should ask for. I have no ideas, but my own list is coming quite well.

I cannot wait for Thanksgiving. I am doubting that I'll have any family over. So hey, there's a first, it'll be just my family. I'll get drunk on family videos until I think my family is happy again. Or just get drunk. Whatever. There's a Smirnoff in the fridge right now. I love it. Good stuff. I'll come to school tomorrow "HeygoodmorningIloveyoumoreVickyMrScienceTeacherisagayassandthistestImtakingsucks."

"Chris, are you drunk?"

"NOOOOOOOOoooooo....wait...yeah."

Goodnight everybody! Justin got me "Red Dragon," by the way, and Doug and Chels got me "House on Haunted Hill" and "Chicago."

"House on Haunted Hill" gave Vicky nightmares. Haha, I think we should all watch it. It is actually pretty scary! Now onto Christmas movies...these are movies that take place during Christmas like "Die Hard." Wait...Thanksgiving movies. "Dutch" is the only one I can think of. Everyone go out and rent it. Its classic but I'm sure none of you have heard about it.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Family Videos; Holidays"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top