SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Weekly Agenda; Time flies
2003-11-25, 11:09 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

In Spanish...

I think I've had a good last couple of days. I haven't written here and I can't really say why because I don't know. I have had a lot going on in Drama class where I've stayed after school to work with power tools and staple guns. Its been fun but I'm always thinkin that I could be doing something better.

November is almost over. The play I'm doing is in December and seems to be nearing very quickly. This year went quick after summer started. Why does time seem to speed up and then slow down? I just think: The time always comes. The time for turkey or presents or balloons. Those times come, pass, and come again later. Time flying doesn't depress me, but it amazes me. Its like "Whoa, I'm 16 years old."

Today is Tuesday, and I'm having a pretty good day. Wait... something had to of gone wrong in Science. Actually no, I learned material and understood it. Thanks to Chelsey, who claimed she had learned it the previous year and not from Jim. Jim the science teacher is an "OMIGOD, YOU CAN'T TEACH! You whore." Its crazy he's just that terrible. I like his personality, but I don't learn. I ain't switchin so I should stop complainin'. I'm not complaining. I did well in the class today.

I turned in 25 notecards that I did all last night while watching "Chicago." Parts of it. My favorite part is "Mr. Cellophane." John C. Reilly is the actor who sounds really cool in the role. He was the only one in the theater I thought actually sang himself. Then I found out that everyone sang and actually sang. Congratulations to them. I wish I could sing.

Plans this week, for the first year of my life I am eating with a friend, Victoria, for Thanksgiving. This has got to be my favorite holiday because there's no stress in getting presents. There's a lot of food, and really GOOD food. My dad is an excellent cook. I hope someday I'll be able to cook as well.

I can't even cook easy mac. I forgot to add water once.

Thanksgiving is going to be SO awesome. Vicky and her mom are both coming over. My grandparents are too. Nobody on my dad's side. Too bad, they're missing out. Katie hates me for no reasons and Aunt Peggi, who would normally come over, is hurt. She was chasing a kid over a fence and "tore" her foot.

I hate the word "tore." *Shivers*

Ahh, class is over.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Weekly Agenda; Time flies"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top