SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

The weekend; Friday to the 7th of December
2003-12-07, 9:29 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I love this time of the year, maybe. School really has an effect. Very negative effect.I really love Christmas lights in the dark. I like the feeling of Christmas Eve. Its nighttime and I open presents only to think about how people become asleep until I wake up to get presents. Its SO much fun! Christmas is about giving, I know, but getting is just as fun. Santa comes to my house every year, so he adds a lot of excitement. Here I am talking about Christmas WAY too early though. I am starting to dislike this time of the year, though. I have school tomorrow and I�m not looking forward to it. This weekend went by REALLY fast, violently fast. I cannot tell if that�s a good thing or a bad thing yet. My life is zooming by and I have school tomorrow, but its just that much closer to Christmas. But then I have less shopping time too. I�m listening to Robin Williams read �The Night Before Christmas.� This will be on a CD I�m making for a lot of people at school. Probably just Justin, Doug, and Chelsey, but then maybe I need more friends.

Now is the time for shopping though. I always get my family stuff, and that�s it. This year I�m getting Vicky and her mom stuff. Maybe I�ll be getting her brother some stuff, I haven�t thought of anything to get though. I don�t think anyone has any ideas. Besides that, all I gotta do is my damned homework. I am going to be really loathing homework these next couple of weeks and possibly loathing it more than I do already. I want these weeks to go as fast as this weekend did.

Friday night was Vicky�s birthday party. Her birthday is two weeks from that day. I gave her two CD�s that I burned myself. These are the first ones I have ever burned, so it was cool even for me. The party was mostly playing pool for me, and maybe some Fooseball, and then a little bit of talking. I don�t think I looked as happy or excited as I have been in the most happy and exciting times of my life, but I was having a lot of fun. I burned Robin Williams� comedy and many Christmas songs for Vicky. That night I went home with one of her presents, �The Pirates of the Carribbean.� That was kind of fun to watch. Johnny Depp is pretty funny. I watched parts of �Office Space� with Vicky before I left her house.

The funny part about that night, besides the hilarity of �Office Space,� was Sara going to the movies with Justin, Karlie, and Hannah, oh man, I forgot about Hannah. Sara can drive, her parents pay for gas, insurance, and got her the car. Her car ran out of gas, and we saw them walking back to Spag�s when we were driving home. We picked Karlie and Sara up to get gas for them. Sara couldn�t get the gas to come out, so me, actin� like the big strong dude that I am, did it for them and to see that the gas was coming out, I lifted it out of the can we were going to be transporting it in, and got gas all over everyone�s shoes. I�m a dumbass, I know. We brought them to their car to find out that there wasn�t a nozzle to get the gas from the can to the tank.

So we went back and got a damned nozzle. Vicky and I weren�t even getting out of the car at this point, I guess it was starting to get annoying. Vicky�s mom had a friend at home and we just wanted to get home anyway. I was having fun, this just goes to show that Vicky and I have an action packed life. We drove back to Spag�s then to take only Justin home, after telling Vicky�s mom�s friend that she could go home. Going back to the scene where Sara�s car was, we saw that they were taken care of, and Doug and Chelsey either got a ride from his mom, like they told us, or are still at Spag�s now. It worked out after too much driving for Vicky�s mom. It was fun, and the after party of watching �Office Space� was a lot of fun also.

Saturday was awesome, I have to admit. I wrestled with Justin and Luke. I know Luke only from my 20th Century Film class last year. That class was fun almost because of Luke. He and Jake were in that class, it was fun. Luke is actually really nice too, nicer than I imagined. They really had me flying all over the trampoline, but it was awesome. I even learned. Hell, that was better than any self defense class. Any guy tries to hurt me and I�ll give him the �twist of fate.�

I hit Justin in the balls and I think I hit his nose with the back of my head. I learned how dangerous it is with a person who doesn�t really know what he�s doing. Justin took a beating, I know he did.

I�m sore today. Today is Sunday. But first, yesterday night, I went to the light parade but skipped the lighting of the tree. I went to see �Elf� instead. It was good but the end of it was kinda dumb where Santa�s sleigh has a Clausometer where however much Christmas spirit there is depends how the sleigh runs. It was funny.

Quote of the Weekend: �Hello, Merry Christmas, what�s your favorite color?� �Buddy Elf answers a telephone.

After, I told Vicky that we would have fun at my house, but McB asked me if I was coming over. Alright, he asked me a couple days ago and I told Vicky, but the way he acted that night seemed like I was not coming over. I don�t remember what it was, and I�m sorry about that, but it just seemed like he couldn�t do anything. So his surprising question bothered me. This would be the second time this school year that I would have been over to his house, and it still bothered me. Jeez. So after debating myself on whether to go with him or Vicky, I chose to go to McB�s. I�m sure Vicky thought I hated her after that, but I�m in love, and I still am, and I was last night.

ChrisLo1112: nothing is on my mind except last night, it just seems weird that you think I can fall out of love in the snap of a finger

ChrisLo1112: its impossible, Victoria

FunkBrothaP: It's impossible for you not to love me?

ChrisLo1112: that is correct...I love you, and its impossible not to

FunkBrothaP: I love you too, baby and I always will.

So I went to McB�s, but didn�t spend the night, which �Screwed him� the next day. I didn�t understand that. I went shopping bright and early until we went into �Victoria�s Secret� to get something for Vicky. It was not anything to do with Lingerie, for your information, definitely not with my mom there, but the lines were so long that we walked right back out with nothing. My first time in there�I�m scarred.

That was terrible, but I got a lot of cool stuff. I even got something for her mom. All I have to worry about is hiding it. Jeez, I have no hiding places, anybody goes everywhere in my room, my basement, my life. We spent way too long in the mall though, and I was pretty angry after going into Victoria�s Secret. I had never been in there before, and it was such a big deal that I had went in today and had nothing to show for it. DAMMIT!

Then I went shopping with Vicky and her mom after I got home and ate something. I didn�t get anything that time, but Vicky got all the books my mom asked for. I don�t know why, but it frustrates me like hell when people go way out of their way to get stuff for people. We walked around Meijer�s for so long getting a S�mores candy bar, which was really good, and then looking for her mom she asked me what was wrong so I winced thinking that I looked pissed off. Then SHE got mad at me. Its okay now though, I guess. I�m still not complaining.

I had a lot of fun today. There�s some things I would want to do different, but I can only change in the future. This weekend was awesome. It was just way too fast, and now I�m being yelled at �Get off the computer.�

So Goodnight.

Song of the Day: �White Christmas,� the one performed by Clyde McPhatter and the Drifters. This is a classic song in �The Santa Claus� and �Home Alone.�

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "The weekend; Friday to the 7th of December"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top