SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Thursday of awesomeness...almost Christmas
2003-12-18, 4:34 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

You know what a scotcheroo is, don�t you? Well, lets pretend I spelled that word right. Sound it out. Do you know what it is? Oh, that�s right, you cannot respond, ha ha, okay, well, a scotheroo is a cookie. Rice Crispies with peanut butter and maybe caramel in them, and they are covered with chocolate. Sound good? Well, you cannot have any. I�m eating them, you see, and you cannot have any because I�m going to eat all of them.

Mmm, they�re SO good.

They�re as good as today was. Today was an awesome day, and tomorrow will be better. First hour, the worst hour of all hours was as terrible as it can be starting the day out with a quiz, or a test. Whatever the hell it is, it bothered me like all tests tend to do. Those bloody tests.

English had to be the best hour of all, it was AWESOME. Okay, we�re watching this movie where Kevin Costner has a funny accent called �Thirteen Days� about the Cuban Missile Crisis, and this girl came in. This girl, named Paige, comes in and asks the �Goorish� to talk to the class. The �Goorish� turns off the TV and says �okay.�

�No no no, I meant can we talk to YOU?�

�OH�nooo, okay, I�ll be right back, class.�

Paige is on Williamston Weekly and the announcements, so that�s how I know her name.

She goes out into the hall and then comes back in. Okay, now Paige really needs to talk to the class. She starts out, and this guy who is behind her gets really dizzy. All of a sudden he leans against the wall, falls down and lays there. After a couple seconds, he becomes unusually still. Paige turned around and asked if he was okay. No answer. This guy is the boyfriend, or was, of Jamie, the girl I don�t loathe, but say I do. Jamie gets up to help him, seeing if he�s okay. No movement. Ashli, behind me says to Ms. �Goorish� �okay, this is where you call the office.�

Ms. �Goorish� goes to the phone and then comes back, not calling. I�m actually just sitting there laughing like a jackass. I tried to stop. The a guy named Paul, who is also on Williamston Weekly comes in until the �passed out� guy gets up.

�OH MAN, YOU GUYS GOT PUNK�D!!!!!�

Hahaha, I admitted I really fell for it. The guy who passed out seemed like he really passed out. His girlfriend, Jamie fell for it and was all embarrassed about it for the rest of the hour. It was awesome, too funny. If I knew it was gonna happen, like I so wished I did know, I would have gotten freaked out and passed out myself, �Punking� them back!

Then the Spanish 2 and 3 classes came in to sing to us. Annoying, but they sounded good. In fourth hour, my class was quiet and sounded terrible. So terrible, that I didn�t sing. So I was just as terrible. �Ray Ray� the math teacher gave us tests also, like the evil Jim the science teacher. Oh well, tomorrow�s gonna be awesome in every class.

Today was a memorable day though. I really want to be in Broadcasting.

There�s NO homework though, and that makes me so much happier. Tomorrow there will definitely be no homework, so I have nothing to worry about for the next two weeks! Its so awesome, I feel like I�m in grade school again, where I�m just going for the fun of it. I wouldn�t skip school though, so I�m going because I have to. I don�t feel sick, but I don�t feel like talking that much. My throat is barely soar.

Tomorrow is Sweetheart�s birthday!!!

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Thursday of awesomeness...almost Christmas"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top