SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Rated G for Great, and for being a kids movie
2003-12-23, 9:24 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

What a day, what a day.

McB had a party of some sort at his house. I suppose it was playing Madden 2003 until I know what happened to have something more to suppose. Last night was not a good night coming home. I wasn't even in a good mood to begin with. This was one of my bad moods where only Vicky could change that. She did turn my bad mood inside out and upside down and whatever, she made my day. I ended up coming home with a headache anyways, but it was better than going to McB's. At least for last night.

Today, I was told to do something with McB, and maybe wanted to, but didn't anyway. This is because I'm a fool. McB's just doesn't sound like fun right now. I dislike playing video games with people. A year ago I would have been like "Hey Mom, I'm leaving for Ryan's, see ya tomorrow, and I would have spent the night staring at a TV which would make the night seem like a couple of days.

I had more fun today anyways. The Fat One had two of her friends over and they did a school project. What losers. Haha, it seemed like it could have been fun. The Fat One had friends over, so Mom said Diana could have her friend Marissa over. They went outside right away. I wanted to get the video camera out.

The snow flakes were really big! It looked so beautiful out! The sky was beautiful too. It would have been perfect for catching snow flakes on your tongue. When I got out, it was cold and yucky and seemed this way only because the snow stopped coming down. I had the video camera after showing the two little girls two of my movies I made with Justin. We added on with a story where a snowman appeared and attacked them. It was really funny.

I showed it to the family. Me, being the director, made some dumb mistakes with really quick takes of the camera. I believe it took us around an hour to make a three minute film. Pathetic. I liked it though and was proud. Marissa's mom showed up and when she saw it, she was laughing the whole time. My mom was included in making the movie. She got in the way of one shot and I didn't correctly delete it off the camera.

The camera I have is only cool because its small and it zooms in a long way.

"America's Funniest Home Video's" took up the rest of the time before Marissa left. The day really went by. I played some Grand Theft Auto for a lot of my day.

What a day. What...a...day.

Tomorrow is Christmas Eve!

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Rated G for Great, and for being a kids movie"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top