SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Wednesday, not a snow day
2004-01-07, 6:42 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Today was the first all awesome day of school followed by an all awesome night. I'm planning on seeing "Something's Gotta Give" with Jack Nicholson and Diane Keaton later tonight. I have no homework, and the only crap I've had to do all week has been from Math! This homework, I always get finished with quickly.

Though there was one odd thing today, everything else turned out good. I just got on the computer, went to grab a bite to eat without knowing that my mom would be here within seconds with pizza and I overheard a conversation with The Fat One's friends, and Diana. They were talking about hot guys and how hot guys are without shirts on and how even more hot they are when they're wet. I thought it was disgusting and then Diana said "Well, there was a guy in Mamma Mia without a shirt on the whole time, he was like a beach guy."

Diana is 8 years old. This seemed really odd to me. I hate The Fat One's friends. Good God, sensor your damned conversations around younglings! That kinda pissed me off. The Fat One's talked to Diana about sex and Santa Claus and the Easter Rabbit (bunny, whatever) and all that non-good stuff.

The only other memorable thing that happened today was I got to go to Tyler's house. He lives really close in Williamston and I'm very happy that I got to see his house. Only the outside, unfortunately. Someday, we might go see a movie together, and that'd be a cool guys thing to do, especially if its really violent. He is a senior at the high school, and I'm afraid I might never see him again.

Next year's freshmen are really lame. LAME! They say the word "like" ever other fricken WORD, and also say "and then" a lot also. My sister, The Fat One told her "friends" a story, and went on and on. I was in the basement and could hear her clearly. They're loud, and I am a little surprised at how non-quiet I thought The Fat One was. They're idiots though, all they talk about is how hot guys are! It literally makes me sick, almost.

The Fat One is in 8th Grade.

After school, Drama ran late. Our play is so awesome, but we need to work on entrances. I don't, but people do. The only scene I need to memorize is the last scene in the play.

Drama ends at 4:00pm, believe it or not. Today it ran late and it took me 20 minutes after 4pm to remember that Diana was coming home on the bus. I busted ass home and found out that it was actually the three Middle Schoolers that I needed to "watch." Instead of "watching" them, I played video games.

Playing video games is not worth it. Its a huge waste of time. Its fun though, so that's why I play it. I play and play, then I screw up and lose confidence in everything that I do in it. Or do I? Do I give up? Am I a quitter? Am I a low life? Is anybody this fucked up?

I'm in love and in love with life at the moment. I'm livin' it up. I'm really excited about the movie tonight, so I will write later, hopefully not much later. I'll write on the next snow day. School sucks and then ya live, but if you make it fun, then its fun. I wanna snow day though!

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Wednesday, not a snow day"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top