SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

An awesome week with many great people
2004-01-28, 1:47 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Opening my eyes this morning I see a large pill in front of my face. I reach my cold hands out from under my sheets to feel ice cold air. Ooh, I had better not go for it. All the warmth is leaving my bed. I notice the snow outside and the wind blowing. My eyes trying to open, to absorb the bright light. Its still dark in the room though. The clock, oh I'll never be able to read that from here. My shaking arm attempts the coldness of the environment, my room, and goes for the drugs and the glass of water. Oh man, its so huge though!

"Christopher, you have no school today."

I hop up and snatch the pill and drink it down so I can start thinking about how to spend my day.

The �drugs� were an anti biotic for my toe. My other toe nail is a little ingrown so I have to keep the nail above my skin. It hurts. The doctor dug down under my toe nail to get it out and then stuck cotton under it�and told me to do that everyday. Ouch, sorry if that gave you a bad visual.

Well, anyway, my day was awesome today. A snow day is well spent if you�re not stuck at school all day because you didn�t know about the snow day. I�ve never heard of that happening, but wouldn�t that suck?

First of all, Friday was an awesome day. My US History final may or may not turn out well, but Drama was excellent, I guess. Excellent for the Krispy Kream donuts and the orange juice. I had only one donut and so regretted it later when I went to Jimmy�s. We started out by playing Mario Kart, I think. Jimmy seemed like he had no idea what to do, so I just threw out ideas. I also felt like I invited myself over. I felt uncomfortable at first. Well, after a couple minutes of Mario Kart, we ate lunch which was really nice of him to make for me. I really didn�t want him to feed me, but I was hungry at the same time and I can�t ever turn a meatball sub down.

It was his idea to watch �Best in Show,� which turned out to be an awesome movie. It had some dumb humor, like Eugene Levy had two left feet, which was just so funny. I laughed really hard at some parts and was smiling the whole time. Then we played more video games after I said that it was an awesome movie. Haha, I gave it my approval. Actually, maybe this was when we had lunch. Then we watched �Lethal Weapon 4,� after some Simpsons episodes, falling asleep to parts of both. We ended the night when we played �SSX Tricky� and then I went shopping with my mom.

Awesome day. Saturday, the first Saturday of no drama, hmm, what to do, what to do.

OH that�s right, I went over to Justin�s house. Well, first he came to mine and we watched �Freddy vs. Jason,� which was a pretty good movie. Sadly worse than I expected because I was expecting a little more fighting and less acting by the pretty terrible actors. Then we played �True Crime,� a very popular game over at my house. This was all before watching �The Hunted,� a movie I rented and had to watch again. It was pretty violent, but it was fun. It was violent at the violent parts. Other than that it was kinda boring, I guess. Fun to watch for the first time. It made me feel like I was watching an older movie. All the actors and then the director have been awarded an Oscar for previous work. All the main actors, anyway.

Sunday I spent with Victoria. That�s awesome. An awesome week, it was.

Monday, no school.

Tuesday with me, myself, and alone.

Wednesday with Doug.

Thursday with Byrdman.

Friday with Jimmy.

Saturday with Justin.

Sunday with Vicky.

What could be a better week?

Why, spending MONDAY with Vicky too!

Today is Monday, a snow day. Today was an excellent day, filled with video games, pizza, and some unmentionables.

Tomorrow is yet another snow day. YAYYYY!

Song of the Day: �How Deep is Your Love� by the Bee Gees. I just like the sound of it and I like the Bee Gees.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "An awesome week with many great people"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top