SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

What to do with nuttin' to do; Lyrics from "Aladdin"
2004-02-03, 4:48 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I'm so pissed off that the only word I can pronounce is fuck. Diaryland, you suck so much. I write an entry here, and then click on another link, come back to it, and its gone. I do this so much, you'd think I would have learned to write it in Word or some program like that. I should, but hey, here I am again writing more! I keep typing curse words and then deleting them...lol. I smashed the desk with my fist, and hurt my fist, then I got pissed off because I hurt my fist and stomped into the chair behind me and broke it.

*Makes quesadilla*

Okay, I'm much better. I've been so hungry since lunch that I got really dizzy. I thought that happened when you eat a lot. Its really late right now, but I've eaten before, so I'm not an idiot. Anyway...

I have "finished" all of my homework. My homework, to work on my English poem. Mine is gonna be about Michael Jackson. That guy is pretty awesome, but his songs aren't inspiring me at all. A lot of die hard fans are crazy about him. I like "Billy Jean" and some other one, not coincidentally from Grand Theft Auto: Vice City because that's where I heard it from.

I love the feeling right now where I have nothing to do. I haven't felt it in a long time. Well, not since the weekend. Its Tuesday.

In school I have been messed up. Today I was hungry but couldn't eat the crap they were serving. So I was shaking and got dizzy in sixth hour. Yesterday I was tired. Today I felt like sleeping and it made me so sick that I was so tired. I slept in Spanish. People asked if I was awake. I shook my head "No."

I really despise school. It is so pointless and I don't know anybody who thinks otherwise. Except the Fat One. "I wanna go to school, I didn't like the snow days." She said that after my dad said "Wow, what a perfect day for makin snowmen. She's a dumbass. She doesn't have fun because she has no friends so share the day with. Her best friend is a little electronic thing that plays back whatever you say to it.

Last week in sixth hour, not Drama anymore (sadly), its 20th Century Film 2, but in this class, we talked about how Disney movies have sexual content in them. I have been learning that only this month. "The Little Mermaid" has an erected male penis (haha, not female) on the cover. That's so...funny! I wanted to watch that movie last weekend, but didn't for some reason. I may watch that movie tonight. I'm seriously considering it.

If I don't choose that, I have "The Sims" right here and I would love to play that. That game is addicting, but if I quit it, then I don't need it. If I play it, I play for a long time. I bought "Hot Date," an expansion pack, and its really darn cool. Now I want "Vacation," which I hope Chelsey will let me borrow. I get to play God, my life. If I were to marry anybody, it'd be Vicklo, so she's the girl in my game if I am the guy. Looking back at past houses, I have Chelsey and Doug in one, and then Doug's mom is with them. I also have one WAY back with Tessa and Doug. I've made a lot of characters with really interesting houses. I make four separate buildings, each being a bedroom for four people living there. Then I put stairs outside in between the houses and make the second story the bathroom and kitchen. I leave a two square length in between each house so they have room to do stuff in between the houses.

Anyway, I could also waste my time on the internet watching the hours of time I've been on go up. Jeez, I've been spending so much time on recently. Its sickening. One day I'm not on enough and the next day I'm on too much. Its more like the next week, but hey, whatever. If I get fat because I sit down so much and eat, then I'm gonna be pissed off. This summer I will exercise a lot more. That's my New Year's Resolution.

I also need to hang up some pictures in my room. I feel as if that is homework now. I have a dartboard that I am really sick of looking at on my floor. I want to play it. Darts are so much fun. Especially with people's pictures on them. So much to do...so little time.

I actually have all the time in the world, unless I'm at school or doing bullSHIT homework. Homework angers me so much. I may have been a little distracted, but it took me 5 HOURS to do a Spanish project last night, and I still did a piss-poor job on it.

QUOTES OF THE DAY: ChrisLo1112: *whistles for Shadow to get on lap*

Easai: lol

ChrisLo1112: *dies from suffocation*

Easai: she'd crush you

Easai: no baby come back!!!

Easai: *pushes shadow off*

ChrisLo1112: *comes back alive* okay

ChrisLo1112: that always happens to me

SONG OF THE DAY: "Friend Like Me" by Robin Williams from "Aladdin."

LYRICS OF THE DAY:

Well Ali Baba had them forty thieves

Scheherezad-ie had a thousand tales

But master you in luck 'cause up your sleeves

You got a brand of magic never fails

You got some power in your corner now

Some heavy ammunition in your camp

You got some punch, pizzazz, yahoo and how

See all you gotta do is rub that lamp

And I'll say

Mister Aladdin, sir

What will your pleasure be?

Let me take your order

Jot it down

You ain't never had a friend like me

No no no

Life is your restaurant

And I'm your maitre d'

C'mon whisper what it is you want

You ain't never had a friend like me

Yes sir, we pride ourselves on service

You're the boss

The king, the shah

Say what you wish

It's yours! True dish

How about a little more Baklava?

Have some of column "A"

Try all of column "B"

I'm in the mood to help you dude

You ain't never had a friend like me

Can your friends do this?

Do your friends do that?

Do your friends pull this out their little hat?

Can your friends go, poof?

Well, looky here

Can your friends go, Abracadabra, let 'er rip

And then make the sucker disappear?

So doncha sit there slack jawed, buggy eyed

I'm here to answer all your midday prayers

You got me bona fide, certified

You got a genie for your chare d'affaires

I got a powerful urge to help you out

So what-cha wish? I really wanna know

You got a list that's three miles long, no doubt

Well, all you gotta do is rub like so - and oh

Mister Aladdin, sir, have a wish or two or three

I'm on the job, you big nabob

You ain't never had a friend, never had a friend

You ain't never had a friend, never had a friend

You ain't never had a friend like me

You ain't never had a friend like me, hah!

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "What to do with nuttin' to do; Lyrics from "Aladdin""

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top