SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Love on Valentines Day
2004-02-15, 5:51 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I woke up at 2:15pm or so today. I first woke up when school started, but since its Sunday, I don't have to go. Lucky me.

Anyway, I'm gonna talk about when I woke up YESTERDAY! I hear someone *lifts eyebrows* walk downstairs and I open my eyes to see Vicky with a big plate and a DVD shaped present. Oh wow. I think I smiled, and was really excited. I was also very surprised my mom let her do that because I remember during the summer everyone wanted to go get their schedules before going to the pits one day and I wanted Vicky to wake me up...when I asked my mom, she got really mad and said that Vicky was not allowed to do that.

Anyway, I take a piece of toast. It was heart shaped and actually pretty cute. I wanted to eat the eggs and hashbrowns, but I am never hungry in the morning. It was 11:00am, and I was excited to even be awake at that time. I ask her to eat with me. Breakfast in bed, how romantic. I was smiling, I had to of been, because I am now. That was awesome. I couldn't eat though! (I am now craving some eggs). I am just not hungry in the morning, I've learned this. The grapefruit was curing my thirst after eating toast. That was gooood. That was my favorite part besides Vicky walking upstairs just to get me water. I put on pants when she did. I had a feeling my parents/siblings would have come down to see me naked (except for underwear) with Vicky.

So that was awesome. We rolled on our stomachs to open my present, which I had her do, and it turned out to be "Scary Movie." That's my new favorite movie now because it is the best spoof ever. I like it a lot better than "Spaceballs," although that is a really great movie also. She commented on how she looked all over for "Stir of Echoes" but couldn't get it on Widescreen. Its the thought that counts, but I'm glad I got "Scary Movie."

That was the best part of the day...so far.

We played "The Sims" for a long while until we took Vicky home for an hour so I could go get my gifts for Vicky. At a candy store I got a bag of lip-shaped chocolates. Then I got her a box of chocolates, which is what life is like, I hear. Then I went to Felpausch to get her a card. The card I picked was the first I picked up and it said �I�d be your Valentine,� and then named all the places I would be her Valentine in saying �I�d do it here, or I�d do it in the kitchen�� and just went on. I signed �You know what I mean,� and drew a *wink* and then signed: �Chris.�

This morning, I left out a detail, we did have a sexy make-out session. I have to add that. This is my diary, and I need to remember certain things that you may or may not care about.

Later when we picked Vicky up, my sisters and I played �Sorry� and exchanged some Harry Potter jelly beans that I also got at Fabiano�s. I liked the grass flavor and the dirt flavor, they were so awesome.

Later, I gave Vicky my gifts after a long while, and she called me a sweetheart and we were like peas and carrots again. We have not been sexually active in a while, but yesterday was an exception. Nothin bad happened the whole day, and we had fun kissing.

Watching �What Dreams May Come� was fun. She asked a lot of questions in the beginning, but it was a lot of fun to watch. All movies seem really fun to be watching with her. If I haven�t seen it in a while, then it feels like my first time.

Vicky invited me (or I invited myself) over for dinner tonight, Sunday because her mom is making Hillbilly casserole, known to most people as �Goolash.� I love this stuff. I�m gonna bring over a movie and see if she wants to watch it.

Valentines Day was really great. It was the most Valentine-like day ever.

Love Quote of Yesterday: �Love and sex can go together and sex and unlove can go together and love and unsex can go together. But personal love and personal sex is bad.� � Andy Warhol, �From A to B and Back Again.�

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Love on Valentines Day"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top