SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Complaints of the Fat One; Driving; Sledding
2004-02-25, 8:45 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Do any of you remember when I talked about the Fat One's little electronic thing where she speaks into it and it speaks back, repeating exaclty what she said? No, of course you don't. Anyway, she's got a new best friend now.

"You've got a new best friend now," I said to her.

"Ew, gross, you're SICK!" She replies.

Now her mind is thinking something way out there, as you may be able to tell from her response. But I have just now for the first time realized what the number one thing I hate about her is. When she says something as stupid as she usually does, I can't say anything back because either, she walks away, or it is so stupid that I have no idea what she is talking about. This time it was a combination of those things. I've always wanted to yell at her "You know, your stupidity is really leaking out of your brain, and you are seriously sounding like a pervert."

The Fat One has talked to my 4th Grade sister about Santa Claus, masterbating, sex, and anything else disgustingly sick like that, and I am sure you can think of stuff. She puts so much hate into me. But recently, I've had hate brought into me for many other reasons.

Oh, and what I was talking about earlier, "she's got a new best friend," I meant that Palm Pilot she got in school. Somehow, for some dumb reason, her first hour 8th Grade science class got some money and used it to buy the kids palm pilots. If they lose it, they have to pay for it. Is that the dumbest idea you have ever heard of? The Palm came with a camera. She's walking around all the time with it, obsessed with it.

It is her new best friend because she has nobody else. Not another single person. She spent her break with the TV. It makes me so angry when she says "Ew, gross, you're sick!" because it is HER mind that is thinking that is gross. I would NEVER say something sick. If I meant it in a sick way, I just wouldn't have said it. I HATE HER.

Lent starts today. "The Passion of the Christ" started today. I can't swear. Now today, I swore to myself a little bit. At the end of the day, all I was thinking about was every cursing word there is. I was angry because I couldn't swear. I did swear, and I even said the "H" word in front of my MOM! THAT is something I never do. I think she's used to it.

The Fat One swears at and to Mom all of the time. That comfort level between mother and daughter really angers me. When a kid swears with their Mom. I won't allow my kids to swear just because of my feelings now. If I ever have kids.

Kids cost so much money that it is crazy. I'm sure there are people in this world that are only rich BECAUSE they've never had kids! I may never have kids if I don't get an extremely well-paying job. If I go into the movie business, then I am all set. No, it's not ABOUT the money, it's about the LIFESTYLE! I would die to have that life (Perfect Oxymoron statement). So I'll just have to earn it. And then I will think about relationships/dating/life.

Today was Wednesday. Now that it is Wednesday, the week is sure to go fast. I hope tomorrow doesn't feel like Friday, I hate that feeling. I had dinner at my house tonight, Spaghetti.

Lame Question of the Day: If you ate Spaghetti in the ghetto, would you call it Spaghetto?

We also have Punzchi's, or however you spell 'em. They are donuts with cream or custard filling. They were goood. "Today's gonna be Fat Wednesday," Mom says.

"It's supposed to be Fat Tuesday," I reply.

"Today's Wednesday," The Fat One butts into the small conversation.

"Well, today we are celebrating Fat Tuesday." Mom announces.

QUOTE OF THE DAY: "I was fat on Tuesday." - The Fat One.

Tonight was fun, I went sledding with Chelsey and Vicky and RyMo. Vicky drove herself and Chelsey, of course. RyMo came with his parents, and I drove myself...with my mom telling me what not to do.

Whenever I hit the stoplight in town, I have no clue on what I should be doing. "Do I go?" I ALWAYS (!!!!) ask!!!!!

I am SO stupid (!!!!!!), THAT's why I have to ask!

*Extremely PISSED*

I don't know WHAT the HANG to do at a STOPLIGHT!!!

Stupidity makes me sick. Especially when it's ME being a part of the irresponsible crock of decaying retards. Tonight all I thought about was �Oh, Vicky�s on her way home, driving through the stoplight all by herself, nice and easily, she knows everything, passed the test and here I am with my mommy.�

In the next year I am taking my test, that is the most sure thing, but it is not going to be soon, JUST because Vicky got her license.

If it becomes a problem that I will be mentioning her license in every one of my entries, I will block my diary without thinking twice. So don�t worry about it!

So yeah, I have a lot of hate in me. That�s how I�m feeling. I�m going to have to ask you, no, TELL YOU, that what I say in my diary, stays in my diary. I am very seriously considering locking it. The power of nobody else reading is so beautiful. Don�t mess with me.

I am still jealous about my license, and NOT having it, but that was not what was all on my mind tonight. I had fun, I laughed, and I joked, and I received laughs�so it was like a perfect day. Only LIKE it though. We played Truth or Dare�Vicky gets credit for going down pantless�and then topless. I went down with her both times, something I am not proud of. Okay, I�m happy again thinking of all of this. That�s what this diary is good for. Thank God for it. Chels did her stuff to RyMo and RyMo did his stuff with Chelsey, I�m sure, and hope, that they had a lot of fun. RyMo said he did to me later.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Complaints of the Fat One; Driving; Sledding"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top