SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Women and Licenses (other people's)
2004-03-17, 5:45 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

This will be another entry where I will be wingin it. Meaning I have nothing to write about but feel the need to write anyways.

I just played the newest Bond game over at McB's house. The main story missions are pretty darn awesome. It's a kick ass game, I'll tell ya. I want it, but I don't need it. The multiplayer is stupid. I dislike that part of it.

I have to "watch" Diana for tonight though, so I'm just hangin out online and will have to get off when the first person calls. So after getting my moms phone call at McB's, I was picked up. On the way out, my mom saw Vicky driving in her car. I didn't see her, but I'm sure she was all alone.

McB actually picked me up from my house in the first place. Yeah, all of my friends have their fucking licenses, and I'm just sitting on my ass wasting away every single minute of every day. I really have no life. I would rather sit on my ass than do many other things, and that is what is making me angry.

I must talk about lunch today. Vicky asked me to go to "Bennigan's" for tonight. Asking me yesterday sounded fun, and I was probably feeling good about it. I don't know how we would get there, because she sure as hell ain't driving me. I would have refused anyways. But last night I was thinking about that and decided on a plan for next week. I was unable to mention or talk about my plan because I was distracted...by hate.

At lunch today I ask Vicky if we could go next week rather than this week. She made up some excuse why that was a bad idea. She didn't want to spend the money beforehand. I think it slipped my mind how popular she is, now that she can fucking drive. Yeah, she's been out with Chelsey, Sara, Ashli, and probably gone to Spag's a couple times. I don't know.

Is it jealousy? Perhaps. But not the popular part, I don't think. The part about not being able to be popular. I don't have a fucking license, so I am unable to do a lot of shit. While I have no license, nobody will fucking drive me. Nobody. McB drove me around today, only to his house...but that will never happen again.

I may not follow through with this, but I am just in hate with people because they flash their licenses "Hey look, I'm able to go out whenever I want! All I need is a job for money, but screw that, MY parents will pay."

My parents won't. They sure as hell won't. My mom isn't letting me get my license even!

I don't need it. I'm just gonna sit back and tell everybody else to have fun. Ryan McB and Vicky are actually the only ones with their licenses, not to mention non-mentioned persons. When younglings like Justin and Chelsey start getting their cars and licenses this summer, I will not be doing many things with anybody anymore. Me, still refusing rides will make me feel weird when I get out of the back of my mom's car.

Enough with that.

I said we should go to Bennigan's NEXT week, to Vicky. She didn't understand or something or whatever, the usual, and didn't like the idea and made her excuse why that's a bad idea.

Her popularity, meaning OH-SO-MANY people are asking her to do stuff, its not like she can say "No, I'd rather save my money for next Wednesday," right? Meaning she would go with the first person who asked her to do something. Whatever.

There was a pause there, until she asked me about the funniest joke I had heard on the internet. If you wanna hear it, leave me a note, Instant Message me, or wait for lunch tomorrow and ask me. "I won't tell you, I'll tell the whole table" is what she heard, and kind of what I said, which I had been saying since the day before, meaning "Wait until we get to the table."

Lunch gave me a couple more reasons to hate some women. I mean, I hate them, then I love them. I hate my mom (too much of the time) and I hate my sisters, specifically the Fat One. The Fat One is just learning what a lot of women are like. "I'm depressed," and blames it on people. Maybe it's their own damn fault. Me, I'm a guy, and if I'm depressed, I may let people know, but if the only way they are finding that out is through my diary, tell me, so I can lock it.

Girls can give a lot though. I am so torn between love and hate in my relationships. I don't see how a lot of people could like ME. My guy relationships need to be rebuilt, but my girl relationships just need to be looked at, and choose whether to rebuild or stay as good. Being good can still use rebuilding although its a helluva lot harder.

Girls get depressed. Girls let everybody know about it. Girls have so many problems. I need to stop though because I don't know that much. A lot of girls are the same. They have some similar characteristics. I'm just in hate right now and I don't see how I will ever work with a woman, meaning I have no idea how I am eligible for marriage. I'm in High School though. I shouldn't be thinking about that.

I'm done for today. Peace out.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Women and Licenses (other people's)"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top