SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

RyMo's party; Party tonight (not mine)
2004-03-20, 12:03 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I was definitly the last one up this morning. Eric, RyMo, McB, Doug, and Zach were at RyMo's house last night. We didn't have to sleep in the basement, speaking of which, I never got to see RyMo's bedroom that he's been working on.

Last night the guys played "Halo" the whole time. That's all they did. The best part was before McB got there. I was thinking about him before he got there, about him driving himself. The guys and I talked about how McB wasn't even allowed to drive then and how in the wide world his mom was going to let him. He got there and I didn't even ask.

While they played the Cube before Eric got there with the xbox, I was either playing "Time Splitters 2" with them or playing the ps2. Then some of the other guys played the ps2 until I went back over to the Cube. When the xbox was there, if I wasn't playing it, I was playing the Cube, which I hooked up myself.

I had a lot of fun though. I'm not like RyMo, he, no matter how terrible the guys are to him because he sucks at the video games, he always has fun. It takes a lot, actually, for me to have fun with them. I decided to have fun. I played by myself a little bit and then watched the guys on the xbox. Zach had me play too, with his awesome controller that pumps out air! It fans your sweaty hands.

I didn't even really talk to Ryan Mo. I did get one joke in that I am really proud of though, when McB walked outside to get a drink in the morning, it was all quiet, I said "See ya," as if he was leaving. I had to laugh at my own joke there. This was when we were settling down to get to sleep.

I started out sleeping in a lawn chair, one of those fold out ones with cup holders. Then I moved to the floor and woke up on my side. Lately, whenever I sleep on my side, my stomach is pushed in and my chest hurts for a while when I wake up.

When I got home today, thanks to Eric, who drove me home, I walked downstairs to my basement and saw that somebody had been cleaning. It looked beautiful, but its not fully cleaned yet. Only the back room with the huge card table. That part looked beautiful. I saw huge boxes around the room and I actually said to myself �Okay, I can�t look anymore.� And walked back upstairs.

Now I�m being yelled at to clean my bathroom. My toilet doesn�t work anymore. It�s a piece of shit, that is what is wrong with it.

MUSIC OF THE WEEK: Peter Gabriel.

Okay, now I bet you�re wondering what the hell is up with all this cleaning, right? Well, the Fat One is actually having a birthday party even though her birthday was a couple weeks ago. She has a volleyball tournament today and went to bed early last night (That�s what I heard). So she decides one day to have a party and then expects the basement to be cleaned. Brilliant. I could not be happier. My basement is getting a make over. The only problem is that they are going to be sleeping in the basement.

They will surely be on my TV all night long. I already unhooked my ps2 so there�s no chance of that being broken.

So if they�re sleeping in the basement, that means that I cannot sleep in the basement. What is somebody like me to do? Last night I slept over after asking if we could do that tonight. But I don�t think I�m in much luck tonight. I may have to sleep upstairs and watch something.

Since when did the Fat One even have friends? What are they going to do? The only thing that they have downstairs is a VCR. Some party! Hmf. What a loser. Oh well, she�s not really harming me, so I don�t have any reasons to cut her down, yet.

Dad�s getting yelled at by Mom. Mom�s put into a bad mood. Our family is larger than this house so the house gets �dirty� pretty often. So if we cleaned every weekend, it would be okay, but then we�d be pissed off every weekend. We�re too lazy anyways. It�s March and we haven�t even taken our Christmas lights down. At the beginning of the month, I remember having a fight with Dad because he kept turning the Christmas lights on. He�s immature.

Well, I am actually looking through my entries and taking things I have said that caught my eye, made me laugh, or tells something about me. If you have any �quotes� I have said, then please send me an email. If there are any you would like to put on the page, please send me an email. This is an interesting experience. I used to think the idea of finding your own quotes was selfish, but it�s a way for me to re-read my past.

Anywho, I may not add an entry for a while, but if anybody wants to do anything, I�m right here. Call me.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "RyMo's party; Party tonight (not mine)"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top