SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Yesterday's "Shit"; Last nights' fun
2004-03-21, 12:47 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Written Yesterday:

Today is the Fat One�s birthday, as I explained in my last entry earlier today. As it always happens, the yelling I was receiving from my parental units grew. But the only problem was that Dad went to the bathroom in the basement. I guess I haven�t explained it here, but the bathroom in the basement hasn�t been working. It wasn�t as worse as me finding out Dad didn�t know about it.

My dad doesn�t solve anything, he only tries to find out who is responsible. �Why didn�t anybody fix it?�

�Well,� I said, �If you can�t fix it now, then you can just answer your own question.�

When my mom got home, she acted like she was all mad about it and started screaming her head off at me. She started screaming at the top of her lungs and holding it. About a week ago, she went into the basement as saw that it hadn�t flushed. This must be disgusting for you to here, but it causes problems anyways. So my mom knew about it, and told me to fix it. I tried, and I couldn�t do anything.

So here today comes, the Fat One�s birthday party, and we�re cleaning the house. I spent most of the time reading my Entertainment Weekly and listening to Peter Gabriel until I smelled the bathroom. Now it didn�t smell before today. I opened the lid to see the water just barely over flowing. Then I asked Dad about it.

So of course he blamed me and yelled at me because he didn�t know about it. �WHY didn�t anybody say anything to me?�

�I told Mom. I said something.�

I am no longer afraid of my parents. This isn�t as of today, but a year ago I would be startled when they yelled at me, even though I heard it all of the time.

Because Dad didn�t see my fear, he went upstairs.

But when Mom came home, I was getting pounded with screams. She came home and at first was just mad that I wasn�t working and THEN started asking me why I hadn�t fixed it. I told her that I didn�t think it was fixable and that I had tried and tried more than three times a day for about two days.

I am just now thinking about how that was a bad idea. But she must have known about it. I can�t believe it went this far until somebody used it, if nobody knew about it.

When Dad got back downstairs, to protect Mom from my anger (that�s why I think he came back down), she started telling me how stupid I was. She told me how useless I was around the house. She told me over and over how lazy I was. I think I heard the word �worthless� too. Don�t feel bad for me, I have no feelings.

I was quiet after that. I closed my eyes thinking I was going to cry, but only putting on a show for my parents.

I asked if I could take buckets out to the backyard to dump it. I guess their confidence was totally lost. �WHAT DO WE DO?�

Mom started crying very loudly, like it was effecting her.

This is where I thought �What a fucking woman.� I guess she just �blew a fuse.� Mother FUCK. I looked at her with all the hatred in my life and glared at her. Whenever Dad spoke, I glared at him. He didn�t look at me. He�s not one to cause problems, but he sure did today.

Mom called me �shit,� saying that I took a shit and broke the toilet and told me that I was going to �work my ass off� for the rest of the day.

She kept asking for ideas, and I kept giving ideas, but they were immediately ignored. Then mom asked �Jerry, what do we do?�

�Start planning it for upstairs.�

WELL THAT�S what they should have fucking done in the first place. SHIT! Dumbass�.

So I had to clean the upstairs bathroom. Since I have nothing better to do in life besides clean toilets, I wasn�t that mad about it. And think about it, this was for the Fat One. I closed the bathroom door, only thinking about my hate and Mom�s hate towards me. Worthless, useless, lazy, shit, stupid. The world literally turned blurry and my cheeks tightened. Tears ran down my face. THAT HURT!

SHE HURT ME! FUCK HER. I cried, attempting to hold it in with my hand, which didn�t work.

She couldn�t be stopped, she didn�t stop. SHE HURT ME. I was actually hurt by what she said. Then I thought of this diary and how I was going to revisit the memories later. Hooray.

Doug, Justin, and Chelsey invited me out to Spags tonight, and I am going to ask to go right now. Before, there was no way I could.

Written Today:

Mom called Grandpa after trying to make me feel bad about calling Grandpa. �He has stuff to do tonight, and because of you, he�s gonna waste his time before all he has to do to fix this problem.�

So he came over, and what did they do first? They took buckets out to the backyard and dumped it. That was my idea. So fuck all of the dumb parents: mine.

I stayed out of Mom�s way the rest of the day because she told me to. I made it noticeable, but not on purpose, that I was staying away from her. Later, when the Fat One�s guests arrived, it was calm. I was on the couch in the living room hiding out until Dad came and sat right next to me, hiding out probably. I was thinking �How dare him.�

The Fat One also had her share of things to say that she might have thought was hurtful. But from now on when she complains that she is unloved by the parents, I�ll just remind her of my hell of a day.

Dad told me that I was going to the movie with the 11 girls. Cool. I never turn down a movie. Mom bought extra tickets, and I didn�t complain. We went to see �Starsky and Hutch� and it was pretty good. Though, while watching it I thought about �Williamston Weekly� because they spoofed that movie. I liked the movie a lot. There was a golf course car chase and the car Starsky (Ben Stiller) had was really awesome. (Owen Wilson) Hutchenson was a lady lover and he wasn�t a really good cop. The plot was even smart, the badguys made and produced cocaine that was undetectable by police dogs. The badguy, played by Vince Vaughn, was excellent. I like Vince Vaughn because he always plays the cool badguy. He was a scary badguy in the John Travolta movie about the stepfather who killed people. �Starsky and Hutch� had some awesome 70s-era clothing and funny hair, and really funny bathing suits. That�s what made it even more fun to watch. WILL FERRELL cameo�s. He�s extremely funny, and is known as one of the top 3 funniest guys in America, according to Entertainment Weekly. The only person who was not on that list that should have been would be Robin Williams, but I guess he hasn�t really been in the movies lately, and he�d only be known from his CD comedy. That probably wasn�t even this year. John Stewart and his tv show crew were the only ones who shouldn�t have been on the list.

I came home last night and got a pointless phone call from Doug and Justin who told me to come to Spags. When I got there, they were just leaving anyway. I guess it was worth it, I slept over at McB�s afterwards. And yes *sigh* McB drove me all over the place. We talked about music and when the Eamon song came on, I told him to change it. He respected that, but said that he liked the song a lot. I like that song a lot, but the meaning of it and the lyrics are pretty bad. �Fuck what I said, it don�t mean shit now��

I�ve never heard the edited version. We listened to Ludacris.

I had fun at McB�s house although I didn�t get to watch the movie I rented when Mom got three pizzas for the girls last night. �Thir13en Ghosts� is what I�ll be watchin later today. This morning McB told me that I might like it. He knows my tastes. McB�s cool again.

So I�m real good today. I had a long John just now. I have pizza in the fridge. I have a movie to watch. I have a ps2 to hook up. AND best of all�I have a clean basement. Not to mention my bathroom. Whenever I walk in, a sparkle blinds me from the toilet.

*Audience Cheers*

MUSIC OF THE WEEK: Peter Gabriel

MUSIC OF TODAY: Ludacris

MUSIC OF �STARSKY AND HUTCH�: 70�s music, including Aerosmith

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Yesterday's "Shit"; Last nights' fun"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top