SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Thursday's Complaints
2004-03-25, 3:06 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Today was a Thursday's school day, or a school day's Thursday, which basically means that its that point where the week is getting long, but we still have to go through another day of getting work that we don't wanna do. So, it's kind of like Wednesday's and even Tuesday's too.

Anyways, my third hour was actually the worst. Mr. "Ray-Ray" told us what we had to do and then told us to get to work. That was it. Ashli, who sat behind me today talked with somebody who she usually doesn't talk to, some freshman. They talked about the female freshman getting her license in a little bit. The fresh went on and on about how this car her parents are getting for her will be ugly and something she doesn't want. I believe she said it was gonna be blue. I hate women.

Why the hell is she frusterated about getting a car. SHE'S GETTING ONE! Bitch. I hate her.

Then I went to Sra. Spanish's class and watched her walk around the room, as if she was waving her ass at everybody. She says that we'll get extra credit if we go to her play, she is also the drama club director. She'll give us extra credit to go. That's her advertising. If my play was giving out extra credit to go to, everybody would have gone. "My Fair Lady" is charging five dollars for adults and three dollars for students. I don't want to complain about this because I don't really remember the actual cost into going. I think the higher the cost, the less the people.

I'm going to the play only to get extra credit. And Jimmy's gonna be in it with a white "pimp suit." So I'll have to check that out.

Fifth hour has been pretty bad lately. That hour is US History. We had a take home, read from the book test, and Chelsey and I looked it over and answered the questions as if they were copied from the book. I got a terrible grade on it. I think Mrs. History is out to get me. This year started off awesome with her, I liked her a lot, but she's grown to just be an old lady who is always bothered by anybody who speaks in class. Chelsey said to me today "I think we would stop getting in trouble if we stopped talking." Then Mrs. History snapped "YOU TWO, quiet!"

I'm kidding, that didn't happen. But its as if I am always on my toes in that class. Vicky once described the Spanish class like that.

Today I got marked down one point on a paper out of ten. I got marked down for no reason. I found out later that few other people were marked down, and when they asked about it, standing up for themselves, Mrs. History took about 10 seconds thinking about why they were marked down. I'm not mad enough to name call, but she's been telling people all year not to get on her bad side. Well, she's on my bad side.

The best part of my day would have to have been Mr. Science handing back a lot of assignments, and on all of them, I had recieved full credit. Except for the test, of course. There's no way he's gonna give me full credit on the test (Or any credit at all, I did horribly).

Besides those things, today was pretty uneventful. I actually had a couple other things to complain about, but they have escaped my mind.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Thursday's Complaints"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top