SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Dakota Fanning and Other Women
2004-04-20, 3:49 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

*Sigh* Another day of school, ended. Tuesdays are pretty boring, but that doesn't mean today wasn't good. Today was good. We watched a movie in fifth hour, and I just love sleeping in that class. During lunch, Chelsey talked to me about my friend who I talked with yesterday (see previous entry), and HE WASN'T in her class! I started sweating and thinking about how somebody might have seen the entry and knew about it and talked to him. I felt so sick. As it turned out, and I am thanking God right now, he was at school, and just skipped that one class.

But I knew he didn't do anything. I told Chelsey, "I had a good talk with him." But the more time I have, the more time I take to think about stuff. I turn everything around and upside down and think of every bad way something can go wrong. Worst case scenario man, those my middle names.

My mind is thinking less and less about Crap Bag. Like most of the people I have talked to say, it just takes time. I mean, first of all, Vicky and Crap Bag don't look good together. Second, I am starting not to like him anyways. And that is what I need, I need hate, because hate drives me sometimes. Which is a sad thing, of course. "The time always comes," I tell ya.

QUOTE OF THE DAY: "If you need a way to remember it, just think of a bag of crap" - "Friends."

This morning, I was actually tired from staying up late. I was up and about last night watching Jay Leno and then Conan O'brien. Barbara Walters was on Conan and she talked about how she had a dorm room in college called "Titsworth," that's what her dorm was called.

On Jay Leno, Dakota Fanning was on! Oh God, I fell in love with her a couple times just last night! She is a young actress, but she is really good! I saw her in "Trapped," and I liked her then. I knew she was in "I am Sam" and I knew that she was more popular in the movie business than I thought. Well, her latest movie is "Man on Fire" with Denzel. She is SO cute! I want to have a daughter just like her, she is the best kid. She talked about how excited she is to get braces, and how she was in a swim race in the movie, and this Spanish guy came up to her and wished her luck.

She told the Spanish guy how she was supposed to win because it was in the script. He goes, "Oh," and the next scene with the swim match is the one where she is supposed to lose. The spanish guy, not having read the script, comes up to her and wispers "I think you're going to win." Dakota felt bad because he thought that, and saw the look of stress on his face when she lost. Dakota, on the Tonight Show, even used a really funny accent on the show to imitate the guy. That girl is really cute, I must say to no end.

I am looking at a lot of girls differently. I am started to gain my perversity back. I haven't had an erection in literally weeks, and I am dead serious on that. I don't care if you think that its impossible, but I hadn't had an erection in about two weeks before last weekend. On Sunday, I woke up with one. Damn it, I couldn't remember my dream, but I don't even think it was a good one, but I had an erection. That was also the happiest I have been in a while. Dad wasn't home at the time, so I was jumping around and stuff like that. Erections are so awesome in pajama pants. If you lay down, its like there's a tent on you. I should stop talking about my dick now.

But before I do, my penis hurt. It hurt while it was hard. There was a pain in it, which bothered me. Is this normal? I can assure you that I haven't gotten an erection in forever (two weeks) and I'm just wondering. I'm not gonna look it up online, though.

I am attracted to the opposite sex extremely easily right now. I am extremely flirtatious with Megan online. The topic of the last two weeks: Sex.

When I got back from up north, my mom had already boughten me new face stuff. I got out of the shower, wrapped my red towel around me and breathed in the steam from my shower. Then I looked at the new face stuff. There were three squeeze bottles that I had to use, three steps. One bottle said step three on it, so I knew the other two had to be one of the first ones. I chose the one that wasn't so liquidy. This one felt like I was rubbing sand on my face. It felt kinda good. I imagined masterbating with it, ouch (I still don't masterbate, but I have a whole other entry to write now). Well, it felt good on my face. Then I used the other two and they didn't do a whole lot for me. I had to use a cotton scrub to put the liquidy stuff on. That burned. It felt good afterwards.

Okay, next bathroom thing...*Checks itinery* Okay, shaving. Well, I guess I probably should have done this before the other face stuff, but okay. I shaved my face. I dislike shaving, I tend to get behind and my sideburns look ugly every couple of days. It feels good to shave. I had a moustache for a while, looking like my uncle Robbie, and that didn't look all that great. If I had a goatee (how...to...spell?) then maybe it would look BETTER, but who knows? First starting out, I was scared of the shaver. I am still pretty damn afraid of the electric one. That thing could slice me up. I'll talk more about shaving...

More to come...another day...

SONG OF THE DAY: "Pony" by Ginuwine.

Tomorrow we're watching "Everybody Loves Raymond..." IN SCHOOL! That will be so awesome, but I will surely have seen the episode already. There are only a couple episodes I have missed. Meaning three. We watched "The Simpsons" in school already, that was awesome. We're watching "Family Ties" right now, which isn't that good, but isn't that bad. "Leave it to Beaver" isn't a show I enjoy.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Dakota Fanning and Other Women"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top