SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Dream Girl
2004-04-21, 2:58 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Okay, I think the phrase "Crap Bag" kind of got back fired. Yes, I am the one who first said "They're never just jokes." I guess I was being mean, but I tell ya something, this is to everybody, if you don't like what I write in here, don't read. I actually try to give everyday lessons and help us ALL through this thing that I hear is called life. I guess Vicky didn't appreciate it. I obviously wouldn't expect her to, but its not only my business, even when it's MY DIARY! So, I'll stop. Maybe she was angry because she'll never be called "Mrs. Crap Bag," I dunno.

*Laughs like the meanest bully*

I'm not spreading rumors. Don't listen to me. I'm stupid. Just think about my entries, don't talk about them. This could be a huge deal, but lets not make it one.

I think that was a good introduction to my plan for this entry. Before I was in love, I had a dream girl. Does every guy have a dream girl? Does any girl have a dream guy?

Well, I have a dream girl. She is very sexual, I'm afraid. I have had a dream before where I'm just kissing the girl. Those are most of my dreams. Whenever I have a dream, I usually don't remember it. But I do remember the dreams of this ONE girl from before I knew any girls that I would ever go out with.

There was one time that I had a dream about her while I was going out with Vicklo. I am safe to admit this now because, it doesn't matter! Only one time, which is pretty good because we were going out for a whole summer plus half the school year. This dream took place in the shower. It only lasted one kiss, but I remember thinking about Saturday Night Live, the tv show.

That was the only dream I had with the girl while I was dating. I felt kind of bad about it, at the time. The way that worked cool was Vicky would always ask me about my dreams. "Did you have a dream last night?"

I'd tell her I had a sex dream. She would assume that the girl was her. So, guys, don't be ashamed of who it was, you're gonna think about other girls anyways. If she asks who it was, reply "Who do you think?" Its not lying. Maybe it's dishonest, but what she doesn't know can't hurt her.

The only other dream I remember having about this girl was when I was in Middle School. We were on a boat, which sunk, and then we were floating on pieces of wood, I saw her, and we kissed. So, again, we were both wet. What does that mean?

Yeah, two dreams may be not that outrageous, but I can't forget them.

My last dream is no where near water. It is with the girl, on a corvette outside our bar and grill Spags, in the parking lot. We sit out there, waiting for somebody else. I am in the driver's seat and we are waiting to give somebody else a ride. I have the mindset that I am getting done working at Spags, and so is the dream girl. We are waiting for one person who we waited on in the restaurant. I'm not asking what this means or anything, so don't think about it.

After sitting in the corvette, I go off and have a talk with the person we waited on and tell the dream girl that I will be home later. I guess she is a really good friend and I go to her house a lot. And spend the night. Yummy fun.

I have an in depth conversation with this person from the restaurant in the dream and it is night out. We are on a football field on the hood of my black corvette. The stars are out and once it gets quiet, I say "I'm a little uncomfortable here, I will see you later," and I drive her home. Then I go to my dream girl's house and cuddle with her for the night. It was night this whole time, and quiet. It was a very realistic dream except I was never driving, only at the destinations. I love that dream.

Is it more normal to remember dreams or forget them?

I hope my dream comes true. Except, I don't really feel like sinking in a boat, but wouldn't that be a really wild sign?

Do you believe in signs? I sure don't. Not anymore. Great, now I have a whole other entry to write. Along with the one about masterbation. Don't wait up.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Dream Girl"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top