SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Laughs produced by Me; Brady's house
2004-05-13, 8:23 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I had been to Brady's house before, and his house is HUGE! It was spoofed on Williamston Weekly as the "Real World" house. A couple years ago, I went over, and we watched "The Fast and the Furious" on DVD. This time, we walked from the high school after played monkey in the middle with a tiny bouncy ball.

We trekked for about 45 minutes, though, as soon as we left the high school, I asked "Are we there yet?"

Everything I said throughout all of today got a laugh. I love making people smile, and laughing makes me feel like the coolest person.

The first thing we did when we got there was check out Brady's house. It was so huge, I think we only saw his bedroom and his brother's bedroom. I stole some jelly beans from his brother's room, haha. Then we went to the basement, where there was a room for an arcade. I played a game and then sat in a little Barbie electronic car and that didn't move very fast, so the other's decided to get drinks. I got a Gatorade, and we headed out the the back yard.

Brady has a pool, a volleyball court, and a trampoline. While the others debated on whether or not to swim in their clothes, I bounced on the trampoline. Kelly had a white shirt on, and didn't want to be looked at like that, after getting wet. Chelsey and Listy thought the water was cold.

Jake, Listy's boyfriend, wasn't wanting to get wet no matter what. And while those people were talking about all of this, I was in the background with Brady, playing catch with the volleyball using the trampoline and doing flips 'n such.

Then, I was ready to go swimming, but the other's weren't...until Brady pushed me in backwards. My shirt, being a towel shirt, didn't cling to my body, but it made me look fat. "This totally defeats the purpose of the towel shirt, man!"

The only reason I hadn't jumped in before, was because I didn't want to reveal my nasty bloody toe, so I kept my socks on and waited to be forced in. I got right back out as soon as I was pushed in though, because I hated that my shirt was so loose. I told Brady to take his shirt off, so I wouldn't be alone. He did, and so did I, and I jumped right back in.

We had a blast, passing a football to each other in the pool. Each time I got out, my already tight pants clinged to my legs, and I felt like Mel Gibson in "Lethal Weapon," with my socks on. That was only because of the pool scene where Riggs saved Murtaugh's life.

When I got out, I always got out alone, though Kelly was there to keep me company. I was the only one who didn't force her in. We talked about how she likes Brady, but he doesn't like her the same. At the movie last night, which I didn't go to, because I had already seen it, Kelly touched Brady's hand, and Brady held onto hers...but she pulled away because she didn't want Brady to think she was trying to hold his hand. Brady has also been holding Kelly much closer. Hey, I think they got something. Kelly wants him to make the first move, and I think they're already more than just friends. I think they're onto something.

The girls were whispering about stuff the whole time, almost, which annoyed the other two guys, Jake and Brady, but I think I can read their minds. I know what they were saying, but I ain't provin it!

After a while of talking, I walked around Brady's yard alone. I petted his dogs, I massaged them as if they were Shadow (don't tell, haha). I threw the footballs that got out of the pool back to the others still in the pool. I jumped on the trampoline. Then I made a funny hat with my huge towel. Kelly was frusterating everybody because she wasn't getting in the pool. I think she's extremely self contious about her body. I soaked up a football, all the footballs were Nerf balls, and I was gonna make them splash at Kelly. I looked around, though I couldn't look behind me, because I had the towel on my head, and turning my head all the way around would make it come off. But, Kelly was behind me, and she pushed me in...with the towel on. I rolled in, and everybody laughed.

The towel was so huge, that the water soaked in it made it extremely heavy. Listy and Jake went on the trampoline and just sat with each other. I was bouncing on it with them until I sat down, and they did what I did. I was walking to the pool, and Brady threw the extremely heavy wet towel at me, and I exaggerated the impact, falling over, but it made everybody laugh!

Physical comedy is the funniest, I tell ya. Ever see "Happy Gilmore?" That was a great physical comedy where people got hurt and it was hilarious!

Being there, with my tight pants soaked to my legs, and no shirt made me feel so good. My long hair didn't look like a bedhead anymore either. My bangs hung over my eyes, and I just felt so awesome. The day outside was perfect. The smell of Brady's deck made the whole feel like a sauna. Oh God, it was orgasmic, I tell you. I loved it so much, the feel of the day, the laughter being produced by myself was so awesome. I wanted to cry I was so happy.

We went inside after eating a pizza, which was so nice of Brady's parents. Brady's mom had stolen my shirt and washed it AND dryed it for me! Then she came outside and kept asking me "Chris, take your pants off for me, you're going to get sick!"

I have been sick all week, and today was the first day I sounded and acted better. Everybody told me I was hyper. Listy and Brady did, at LEAST.

We went inside and all talked in Brady's room for so long. I wanted to go downstairs and play games, and the others wanted to watch a movie. They ended up choosing "Big Fish," and Chelsey and I played air hockey. That was a blast. Brady's sister came down and wanted to play a ball game, and the machine didn't work well, so I had to help her get the balls out. Chelsey said I was a great brother type person, though, not using those same words.

Brady's sister reminded me of Dakota Fanning, and I just fell in love with her. She reminded me of why I had wanted a daughter for so long, before a year ago. Little girls are just so cute. Girls run in my family more than boys, so I think I'm in for one. Twins do too, and if I could have twin girls, I would love them so so much!

Speaking of girls, I was watching Jake and Listy on the couch. Listy put her head on Jake's shoulder, and after a while, she laid her head in his lap. I don't know right now if I should be saying anything, but I was totally jealous. Jake was the luckiest guy in the world today, although I was the one getting the laughs. I was being laughed AT mostly, but people understand me somehow, and still like me. Being laughed at though...I laughed with them. I smiled so much today.

I was very quiet while everyone was watching "Big Fish." Brady, Kelly, and Chelsey were running around in the background, and I felt like a third wheel sitting in the living room alone with Jake and Listy. They looked so happy.

Kelly was saying that she was going to die alone, but wasn't worried too much, because she made me promise to marry her if we were both alone at 50 years of age. Then, in the movie, the main guy, Ewan McGregor talked about dying alone, and the two girls, Chels and Kelly, started screaming "THAT'S ME, THAT's ME!"

That's gonna be me, because that's what I want to be. I want to have so many girlfriends, I want to go out, I want to date, but I don't want to ever break someone's heart. Haha, these are my feelings now, but they'll change with the first girl I meet, I can almost guarantee that.

There was a scene in the movie that explained love, and how time freezes when you see the girl of your life, who fate will give you. Jake said "Time froze when I saw Rachel (Listy)." Even Brady thought that was cute...and so did I. I asked what Chels thought of them, and she thinks they're cute, but they'll move really slow, which is perfect for them.

Chels actually knows a lot more than I have ever given her credit for. She is one smart gal.

Congradulations to Justin, who has been hearing of a girl who likes him. Laura played Riccon in the "Robin Hood" play, and she is an awesome girl, and a great friend. She rides the bus with Justin, and Justin's hearing that she likes him. That is so great for Justin.

jbails: yup, i'm pretty sure i want to make this girl happy

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Laughs produced by Me; Brady's house"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top