SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Finals (Fun ones)
2004-12-16, 6:18 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I haven't added that much lately. I've actually been busy. In this situation, busy means distracted. I mean, between napping, watching TV, doing as little of homework as possible, and talking to Megan online...I've had no time to add an entry. Fit sleeping in there, if you can...not next to napping, but they're different enough.

There are two finals that I am actually worried about. The number one final is the Video Production final. It determines whether or not we get into the class. I'm signed up for it, but if I don't turn in a final, then I won't be getting in for what I'm signed up for.

I tried to think of a funny idea and the first thing that came to mind was this train of thought: "Funny is...people falling down...that could be a funny montage." With the equipment we're only allowed to work with, it wouldn't be that easy. So I'm afraid I need to do something with longer takes and with much easier editing capabilities.

I actually think I might end up doing something dramatic with a Christmassy theme...but I want to do a silent movie because I don't know any really good actors. But I don't know what to do, really.

My second final I have to worry about is the final that the whole class is about...the final production of "Bye Bye Birdie." I've been having to sing a lot lately and learning my own dance for my song. I'm not liking either of those things...but ya gotta love the people you're with during the whole class. They're all fun people.

Tomorrow's the last day of school for the rest of the year! Pershaps I will be seeing you again...er, you reading me, rather...yes...

'till next time...

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Finals (Fun ones)"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top