SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

CAST (Updated 2005-12-04)
2005-12-04, 5:18 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Names you may read at ChrisLand

Katie ~ A cousin of mine who is hilarious and thoroughly entertaining. She�s unbelievably smart and a very caring lady. She looks and acts much older than I am, but we�re less than a year apart. I can�t talk about her as often as I�d like to at Diaryland, because she lives too far away and I don�t get to talk to her enough.

Megan ~ She�s somehow always there. She may have been my best online friend who has an interesting relationship with me. We�ve never met�until further notice. She�s been my longest relationship without actually being a girlfriend. I wonder if that�s a really bad thing. But I also wonder, if I ever had met her, or got to actually see her, if we would have lasted...as long as we did.

Doug ~ He�s defining my tastes in music with every compatible disk he burns for me. Doug is also one of my greatest friends who is kind enough to offer me a ride much more than he should. As leader in Halo 2 action, he�s always kind enough to invite me over. He�s smart when you need a smart guy.

Justin ~ One of my greatest friends, an unforgettable character, and truly a smart guy. I present to you, Justin, ladies and gentlemen. He likes movies ALMOST as much as I, with similar tastes in films.

Byrdman ~ One of the nicest guys in the world. He�s a great friend who has a lot of questions about life and how to live it, wanting to get into the movie business with me, he talks to me a lot about our future. Occasionally just coming out and saying (quite randomly) �Yep, so it�s less than a year, and then I�m gonna lose you.� My problem with that is how do you respond to something like that? He�s full of that kind of stuff, but he means well, ya know? He�s a great guy, and he and I get together every now and then and have a night of movies and talking and whatnot.

McB and RyMo and Phil~ Two good ol� friends who I occasionally mention here (Phil�s a newer friend). McB is too good at video games and has a lot of so awesome parties at his house. I love his basement just for the smells (usually accompanied by Domino�s pizza) and the memories. Then there�s RyMo, a much older friend who I don�t see too much at all anymore. I hung out with him for the Follies dance last year (2005), and had a lot of fun. He�s easy to get along with. Phil is known for his good grades and he�s also one of the coolest guys ever. There are some really nice guys here at Williamston, and Phil�s one of them (along with Zach, and there�s this other guy named Christian (who is a brother to McB�s girlfriend)). Phil�s really great with computers, as is Doug, and they have their own website. Everyone reading this should check it out...it should be on the sidebar.

Chelsey ~ My relationship with Chelsey is also very unusual, proving the point �When Harry Met Sally� made that friendships between both sexes can go on without sex disturbing something in between. She and I go out for our birthdays and usually, in an outing with friends, she�s there.

Mary ~ She used to be the innocent girl in Drama class. One who would be the best singer. One who�d never swear. Perfect student, too, I�m sure. Of course, she�s still a great person, and she�s changed quite a bit. Good actress, she is, and I think if our school had awards to be given, she�d get the Best Villain award for her part in Mousetrap. She's also a great friend, and someone I can really talk to.

Kelly ~ Also from Drama class, and included in our group of six. I�m proud to say I�m in the six, too! She must get tired of hearing how cute she is by so many people. And she has a little obsession with Natalie Portman (Kelly could be the next Natalie Portman), and great movie taste...and television taste. She�s kept me up past my bedtime, talking.

Zach ~ Just a cool guy. He has such a personality and is such a character. If he ever became really famous, the world would be turned around (in a good way) and everyone would start talking like he does. He is also one of the six, including Justin, Chelsey, Kelly, and Mary. And myself (*audience cheers*). And Zach makes 6 (*applause*). Not to be confused with Zak, the brother of a veteran at the Williamston High School drama class, Alec. �Dude...�

Casey ~ Cute and wild. �Jealous?� She�s another thespian in the drama class. Beautiful singing voice, she has. I don�t know Casey as much as I probably should.

Chad ~ Has a sense of humor that I�d pay to see. He�s thuper duper. Uber duper, I mean. How can I describe Chad? He�s always one for attention, therefore getting laughs. He�s comfortable to be around. Seriously, after one football game (where we first hung out), I felt like he has been my best friend for years.

Emily ~ Such an easy person to talk to. We exchange opinions quite comfortably, and I never feel quiet around her. It�s not that she�s quiet, but whenever I�ve hung out with her, I end up talking to her.

~~

Diana ~ My other sister. She�s gonna grow up to be one of the coolest people ever. She�s been through a lot of crap with our family, being the youngest, and I hope she and I stay friends somehow.

The Fat One ~ Represents everything I hate in life. Throughout life, we all have a little hatred in us to be sorted out amongst everyday things. 90% of my hate goes toward this annoying person who really thinks only about herself. The last ten percent goes out to everyday things, but maybe that is why I am rarely mad at things. She�s my sister, don�t remind me. I wish I could help it.

~~

The Movies ~ Last, but Most
The movies are my life, my world. I use them to get away, so see certain things, to have what I want. They are my escape from the real world. My learning device, my knowledge. They give me the ability to join somebody elses� life for a couple hours. They have been everything, to me. I�ve seen enough and have studied enough to be classified under Movie Geek and am quite obsessed. They�ll always be there for me, so for all you upcoming movie directors/actors/writers out there: in the words of Robert Rodriguez: �Be scary.�

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "CAST (Updated 2005-12-04)"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top