SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Senior Pictures: Wallet-Sized ; Last Days
2006-06-02, 12:50 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I compiled all of my senior pictures before handing them out to people (to write this entry)...and when passing them out, a few would exchange my pictures to read each others. And here's your chance to read everyones. The following is what was written on the back of my senior pictures, and given out to the following people...(these are in no order):

~~

Kelly Ms. B.
Out of my lower-classmen friends, I�ve technically known you the longest. I just wish I could have been friends with you longer. But I have no regrets. I won�t forget about you, Kelly Ms. B.
Maybe someday we can see �The Playwright� get into proper production.
-Topher Allen 2006

Erin
Every single day, you�ve been such a pleasure to be around. You made bad days easy to get through and good days better. Thank you for all you�ve been.
-Topher Allen 2006

Morgan
You�re a great artist (as you would know), and that could translate beautifully for cinema.
I�ll be waiting to have that brunch...even if only one of us becomes famous.
�Be scary.�
-Topher Allen 2006

Emmaleigh
I'd write some inspirational quote here, but I hold you in the confidence that you'll be very successful in life.
Good luck senior year!
-Topher Allen 2006

Justin
Your...wallet-sized message should be the hardest one to write, but you�ve been like a brother to me, so...
I�ll see you later, bro.
-Topher Allen 2006

Neil
I always wanted to have you around for movie nights. And the best ones were with just you and I (and with Emily).
I am entirely and forever grateful that I�ve gotten to know you, and you...I won�t forget.
-Topher Allen 2006

Doug
Group C was the best group...ever.
We created some of the most memorable shows Williamston has ever seen.
Congratulations on Valedictorian.
-Topher Allen 2006

Emily
Sharbadarba.
You�re like that character actress who comes in for one scene and steals the show. But you�ve been no minor character in my life. I�ll never forget you.
Be sure to stay in touch...we�ll go out to lunch sometime.
-Topher Allen 2006

Kelly McG
I�ve known you for a really long time, and I will never forget you. Someday we�ll have to get together again to watch some scary movies.
-Topher Allen 2006

Mary
I�ve been extremely fortunate in finding some of the coolest and sweetest people in the world, and you�re one of these people I can remember as one of my best friends.
�The Sound of Music� won�t be my last time acting on the same stage as you...no matter what kind of stage.
-Topher Allen 2006

Emma
As one of the funniest people I have ever met, you have been on of my life�s greatest pleasures. Thank you for all that you�ve been. I won�t forget you.
-Topher Allen 2006

Casey
You are probably the best cuddler in the history of...ever.
Any guy would be lucky to have you, you�re as good as it gets.
Talk to you soon.
-Topher Allen 2006

Chelsey
�It all started with Gunpowder.�
You and I had a friendship that should be envied by all, and not even amnesia could make me forget about that. Good luck in everything you do, but stay in touch. We�ll go out to lunch sometime. (And then some).
-Topher Allen 2006

Christian
I�d like to use this wallet-sized space as the opportunity to say that you are one character that I will never forget.
It�s comforting to know that if I ever need any FFN, the mere memory of you will satisfy me.
You�re one of a kind. Thanks, dude.
-Topher Allen 2006

Byrdman
I�ll never forget you as one of my best friends. You are one of the nicest people the world will ever see.
While I hope we have many more movie nights in the future, I�m sure some will be our own.
You will always be welcome in my home, or wherever I�d living. You�re welcome to the fridge...and my movie collection.
-Topher Allen 2006

Mrs. [Drama Teacher]
Since my freshman year, you�ve been one of the most caring teachers, able to transition from Drama to English class, and still pulling aside and asking how you can help others.
You�ve definitely made an impact on my high school career, and I will never forget that. I will surely come back to visit you no matter where I go in the future. Thank you so much for everything you�ve done and given me.
Thank you.
-Topher Allen 2006

McB
Remember laying by your pool and talking next to a bonfire while looking at the stars?
You�ve been a best friend longer than anyone else, and I hope I can stop by for some �Splinter Cell� or �James Bond� in the future.
Thanks, dude.
-Topher Allen 2006

Vicky
High school is a time to learn, even (especially) outside of the classroom. And you�ve taught me more than you know. You�ve been quite an inspiration in my life.
-Topher Allen 2006

Chad
I�m glad I�ve gotten to know and hang out with you this year. In three words or less...
You�re the man.
-Topher Allen 2006

Alex
Nobody wants to see you get hurt, but they expect it. Exceed their expectations, and they�ll look up to you. (A personal quote of mine)
-Topher Allen 2006

Tia
What matters is not the length of the wand...
But the magic
...in the stick.
-Topher Allen 2006

Zach
�We have enough youth, so how about a fountain of smart?�
You�ve been one of my best friends. One I could talk to and watch movies with...and that�s really all I need.
Thanks, dude.
-Topher Allen 2006

Zak
One day I�ll visit you at your nudist colony house. I�ll say hello to your wife, Eva Mendes, and I�ll give you some useless advice, such as �When you are in it up to your ears, keep your mouth shut,� and then walk off into the sunset. Haha, for this advice and more...you can call me anytime.
-Topher Allen 2006

Hannah
Good luck in years to come.
Enjoy your free education, but don�t just wait for your senior year to be over with, because that�s wishing your life away. Have fun as a junior. Have fun as a senior. After that, you have to work to have fun. But maybe I�ll be there sometime to assist with your having fun in the future.
-Topher Allen 2006

Cassie
Senior year goes by fast, so be sure to have fun. I know you won�t do anything stupid, so I don�t have to worry about you, but I�ll come see your bro plenty in the future.
And sometime, I hope to take you out for coffee...or something.
I�ll see you.
-Topher Allen 2006

Dan
You�re one who could always �Git �r done.�
I�ve known you a long time, and there was never a dull moment. You�re the man, Dan. Good luck in all you do.
-Topher Allen 2006

~~

The last day of school was just another day, except what ruined the entire day for me (Psychology) was made so much better. In that class, the underclassmen were asked to talk about the seniors. Cassie (who I gave a senior picture to) said that she was going to especially missed me. And at that moment, I looked back at her...and it was pretty emotional. So I'd like to thank her for that. And I must thank Emily, Casey, and Kelly for giving me hugs at the end of the day, even when I refused to hug back.

And I must thank Doug, for staying after with me to get all of Group C's fantastic shows that have gone on over the past year. Emily and Justin stayed, too, and upon viewing the final show (which aired the following day), Emily pointed out how said it was when the end credits rolled, saying "That was Group C's final show."

And it hit me.

Video Production is the fun I'm missing out on. Advanced Drama is the fun I'm missing out on. I always like to be where the fun is...and the fun is always where my friends are. They're in school.

But only for a week.

Justin and I went to my house, downloaded part of an "I'm the Juggernaut, Bitch" voice-over cartoon, and then went to Spags. That was quite a lot of fun, except I wasn't hungry, and really didn't eat more than, like, three pieces. Then we went to a bonfire at Listy's house. I hadn't been there in forever. That was fun for a while, and then it was just chill. And to me, it went on way too long, because I was actually tired, and needed to get up early the next day.

The next day being today, when the final Group C show aired...but I came in to school just to see how the graduation ceremony would run next week, and then went out to breakfast. My mom was there, and after taking her to work, I aquired the van.

And now...school just got out...and I just got home from Doug's house. We played some much-needed Halo. It was awesome. Jake and Phil were there, along with RyMo in the beginning, and Justin and McB...and it was actually just fun. I mean, Justin, Jake, Phil, and I in one game is quite fun...'cause we're the ones who...well, we're the more inexperienced ones.

Doug's house is always fun, though.

I don't think the end of school is supposed to be a satisfying experience, so I'll be earning my satisfaction over the next...super long...long weekend.

Till next time...

*OUT*

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Senior Pictures: Wallet-Sized ; Last Days"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top