SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Insight into the new Kasey
2011-03-26, 11:44 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

9:52 am
K:
You owe me a bag of dog food since you left it out and one of the dogs ate the entire bag!

5pm
Conversation with cashier 'Angel' at PetCo
"So what do you think of the new bather?"
"The dude?"
"Yeah"
"Talks himself up a lot. Apparently he wrestled an anaconda once."

5:26pm
K:
Why the fuck are you running your mouth to people I work with????!!
C:
and how did I "run my mouth?"
K
Why the fuck are you asking about Jake?
Well? (ten minutes later)
C
I literally did not say anything, and in fact it is none of your business...
K
It is my business when you are fucking up MY work
and since when does "literally not saying anything" not count asking the fucking cashier what she thought of jake
C
Shouldn't effect your work...had nothing to do with you...and you have nothing to do with me...I am missing a connection here...get off your phone and go back to work.
K
Why would you say that to her??? You don't understand it looks suspicious????????? I understand that you don't care but seriously??? Use your brain
Jake would like to know why you are asking about him, you don't even know him
C
Tell her I'm your jealous ex boyfriend and don't like you working with guys then. Fucking use your own brain and make shit up. Tell Jake I'll take him out for drinks and tell him all about it. Seriously. and stay off your phone, or you'll make Angel suspicious of you not doing your job.

J
Dude if you have a question you can come ask me you my face. You don't know who the fuck I am and have no right going around asking other. I am a Co worker stop being a little paranoid bitch
C
Hahahah, oh shit, well if this is who I think it is, and you know my rights, might I have the right to ask you to your face? Seriously, I'm not trying to be an ass or anything...I say we do somethin sometime. Hit me up.
J
First if all you have no rights with me, and the fact your trying to suck up now that I've called you out and got pissed. No, we can not to "do something" if I ever see you now you had better watch yourself. O and your first reaction of the laughing and oh shit lets me know you don't really give a shit about "getting to know me"
C
I'm sorry...you called me a "paranoid little bitch" implying, by definition that I am weak, anxious, and afraid. Which is funny if you got to know me. I wanted to break your delusion while proving the contrary.
At least hit me up with a text so I know you're not a "paranoid little bitch" for not allowing me the opportunity to ask anything to your face, using your boss' cell makes you out to be nothing more than that, my friend.
J
You are a paranoid little bitch otherwise you wouldn't be asking about me. Also, you are all three you would have come in here and like hell I'm going to text you with my phone I don't know your ass bothering me all the time

I get phone calls at Barnes and Noble...when I see she's called, I call back to hear a warning. "Leave...leave now...he is on his way over."
"Um, I'm not leaving my own house."
"Seriously...he will hurt you."
"We could have a pleasant talk, I'll change his opinion of me"
"He's not coming to talk. What you said pissed him off."
"What did I say?"
"You were running your mouth."
"I don't understand. Sticks and stone's, love."
"You were being a smart ass."
"Better a smart ass than a dumb ass."

On my way home, I am much more worried for Kasey than I am for myself. For a guy who would resort to violence so quickly...for a guy who would leave work to come to my house...for me...for a guy who has "never been over" to know where the hell he's going...that's an extreme. If he truly does not care and would resort to primitive methods of getting a point across...that worries me. Maybe for his sake, but definitely for Kasey's sake. I leave a 4 minute voicemail with Pamela.

K
I talked him out of it, he is coming back, bu
C
Sure, sure...well if he was really on his way to our house, it's probably a good thing I wasn't home...but for Christ's sake...if he ever hurt you, I would still blame myself, and I would want to kill him.
Like, you realize I'm judging soleloy on this as he's right...I don't know him...but Brandon Jacox and I both lose our tempers easily...yet neither of us would resort to primitive methods of getting a point across. All I ask is that you think about what point he was trying to make. Don't tell me...I don't care what he wanted to say to me.
K
Don't be worried about me, he wouldn't lay a finger on me, brandons been in my fights then anyone i know, and stop running to my mommy like a little bitch
C
Based on yours and his logic, you calling me a bitch over anything should result in me beating your ass. Which I wouldn't do, and neither would Brandon. You put a lot of trust in him, and I trust you when it comes to you...so I'm out of it...but I'm at least going to send the convo to your mom to get a second opinion...don't put her in the middle because of it, I just think she should know.
K
If you recall we broke up because YOU laid a hand on ME
She doesn't fucking care I already talked to her she wants you to leave her alone
C
we broke up because you think you deserve better. I used to believe that you deserved better, and I hope to God you find it, have found it, or whatever...and if he's never been to our house, then how does he know where it is? I'm on my way home if he wants to meet up.
K
Christopher he will fucking kill you, don't be stupid
And I know I deserve better
C
You know I'm not afraid of someone who's penis is so small he has to compensate himself with violence. Doesn't prove anything to anyone except that he's compensating
K
If Brandon is there cops are coming home with me, no lie
(I called Brandon...I don't think he understood what my problem was. I am more interested in being on Jake's good side than seeking help. I can take care of myself, and the breakup will teach me I have to. I'm not sure if he sent her a txt or something.)
C
I won't need Brandon to protect me, if that's what you're saying
K
Why in the hell do you think you're such a badass??? You're not and he could wreck you, get over yourself
C
Hahaha, I guess txting is misleading. I'm not a fighter, you know that. "He could wreck you" is laughable, though...I'm not saying he couldn't! I would not be much of a fight for anybody...I'm just saying I'm not afraid. I'm also not playing around, didn't ever think I was, and if cops are involved, I won't blame you, but I won't blame me.
K
I think you need to stop running your mouth
If he came over, he would not be just talking to you, he would hit you, trust me he doesn't care, you don't run your mouth and not expect any consequences
C
I'm done, Kase...but I will say he did call me a bitch before I proved he was one. He can start a fight, but if he can't finish it like it was started, then he's not worth much. What can I expect from someone who doesn't care? Obviously he cares what I think, otherwise it wouldn't have set him off...

Kasey calls me. We talk for nearly 10 minutes. Her main point is "don't run your mouth." I realize that asking about him is none of my business. Simply, his feelings could either not take it (I still think it was the big words), or less simply, she was trying to scare me via his lead.
Kasey's hate and anger has become clear to me. The immaturity between the both of them is...insane. The last time I fought was in elementary school, and as far as I can recall, it was for exactly that reason. Being in elementary school.
I really never understood the point Kasey was really trying to get across...she clearly cares what I think and know. She would not tell me where she was the other night. I am embarrassed that I resorted to elementary, even preschool measures by laying on the bottom of her bed...until she told me. Which she didn't. But the next morning, I went to work, was stronger, faster, and better than I had been at the factory job.

I was over her.

I am a man who is not in love. I don't have someone who is in love with me, and I am okay with that. I am excited for opportunity. The next day I nailed and felt amazing about a job interview. Another great day at the factory job.
Of course, near the end I was worrying why Lloyd hadn't called me yet. I txted Pamela.
Her advice:
Wait a couple days...Call to thank them for interview and ask if they have made their selection yet and reiterate that you are eager to work for them and thank them for their time.
C
Nice, you're beautiful and perfect...appreciate it
P
Thank you dear...sweet dreams

Pamela clearly believes her daughter is in control of her own life. She has no say or input. If she believes that there is no way this guy was even on his way to our house...then the conversation should have stopped there. It was over. But we spoke, yelled, and swore at each other for half an hour. I was almost late to orientation at my new job...
Which I am both nervous and excited about.
I just hope I am getting paid at my current job.

I don't think I learned anything today. It was certainly interesting...I'm afraid I think I am both clever and charming and hilarious...all bad things considering I consider myself modest. I thought it was hilarious, but I most definitely felt nervous...maybe even anxious, unfortunately. For quite the amount of time, I wanted to fight the fucker. I considered it. I almost wished I had the chance.

But I am not a fighter.
I am a lover.
If the fight was for a girl I loved...I would most definitely do it. I would do anything for the girl I loved. But if you have to fight the girl herself for your love for her...she's not worth it.
I think less and less of Kasey each day.
I cannot believe two people so different lasted three years.
I thought it was how it was supposed to be.
Her ideas of right and wrong...I always knew were fucked up.
The longer we're broken up yet not separated, the more I blame her. I am peaceful, calm, and try my hardest to be cool.
She is the least cool person I know (unless this Jake was as uncool as he came across)...
...but why don't I see myself in the wrong?
Holy shit, if that guy really lost that control...I am scared for Kasey. She'll trust him, but maybe thinks a guy who thinks he could beat me up or "fucking kill" me is...cool.
That's so disgusting.
She...disgusts me.

I hate her car being in the driveway.
I hate her near me.
I hate her.

...but I love her too...and I'll forgive her for whatever she does. I hope God takes mercy on me and forgives me for all the wrong I have done, but I think my wrongs will make me right. I need to prove it to myself. I am not innocent of several deadly sins, but...Envy is the biggest Kasey isn't and I may be...may have been, I mean, of course. But I pity the fool who falls in love with her. I pity her children. I pity her life. Her being.

She is gluttony
.....she is wasteful
She is sloth
.....she does nothing, demands I do something
She is wrath
.....she is angry, impation, hateful, out of control
She is lust
.....always wanting better or just different
She is greed
.....she lies for money and takes what she can get
She is pride
.....loves her self and puts herself before any others
She is envy
.....believes others may have more than her and wants to deprive them of it

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Insight into the new Kasey"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top