SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Aloneliness
2011-08-10, 6:20 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

My religion is my own creation.

My own belief is my own curse.

My own imagination is my own torment.

I'm sorry that I'm honest.

I've become more than a fuck buddy.

Fuck buddies don't have to be friends.

When I'm nothing more, I want to be nothing less.

Sex feels so much better when I'm in love.

Nothing less...is worth it.

Then it's a fuck and forget and regret.

Sorry, baby, but if you fuck me, you won't forget me. Your problem is that you know this. I'm a fuck that isn't to be forgotten. I don't believe in regret and neither should you.

Besides:
A fuck forgotten is a cunt that shouldn't count.

"Don't even scratch that bedpost if you can't hold on to it." -Topher Allen

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Aloneliness"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top