SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Perfect.
2011-08-17, 2:09 am

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Facebook status:

Topher Allen watched a double feature at the drive-in movie theater under the stars. Saw the biggest, brightest shooting star I've ever seen...and there was absolutely nothing more I could even want to wish for.

My last txt to Kelsey:

Every single part of tonight was completely perfect.
I can't get over it, but I just feel so...lucky.
That's not something I've felt before, really...
...although I won $300 at Firekeepers once haha...
...but that's a high I always feel with you. I'll keep thinking about that. I'm afraid of that addiction...and I think you are too...
I want it though.
It's not something we need...but it's what I want from you.
I want to be your only addiction.
I'm lucky...
I feel it...
...and tonight, wherever we go, I'll never forget.
This was absolutely...just perfect.
Thank you, love

Kelsey:
:):):)
That's all I can say, but tonight was amazing and I wouldn't trade any part of what I have with you for anything.
Goodnight.

Dear God,
Thank you for everything I've ever had.
Thank you for everything that I have.
...and thank you for everything I will have.
I pray for the strength, health, and happiness of all my friends, and all my family.
Amen.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Perfect."

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top