SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Right and Wrong
2011-08-24, 3:13 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Everything is meant to be.
Everything happens for a reason.
Do we really do things just to be happy?

It is human nature to believe you're not doing anything wrong. Of course, we humans can sense when another human thinks something we're doing is wrong. That's called guilt...and with guilt comes regret.

So much is so perfect.
Even for being not perfect.

I can talk with her for hours.
We can talk about anything.
We can tell each other things that nobody else knows.
We are perfectly comfortable with each other.
She thinks of me as something more than just sex.
I feel like she wants to be with me and only me.
This girl who doesn't want a boyfriend.
Wants to be my girlfriend.
I've met her parents.
I am comfortable around her parents.

...but I will never let myself fall in love.
I will never let her hurt me.

Perhaps this idea I have of us is enough. We could be perfect together. Have a beautiful apartment. We've talked about having kids even. We have similar styles in interior design. She's a talented dessert maker, and that's her passion in life. I love that she has her own passion.

Adam says we're cute together. Mentioned we cook together, do dishes together. Go out to eat together. Go to the drive-in together...
She would have taken Bearsie to the vet with me yesterday.

...but I was her 16th customer. Number sweet 16.
...and she's had her 17th already.
Some guy who had only had sex one other time.
"Was it worth it?"
"No."
"Why not?"
"Because I like you."

her txt the following morning:
"Chris, I want you to know that I really am sorry about yesterday, you mean so much more to me than I thought...I don't know why I had to do what I did but when I'm with you I see a different side of me, I love when I'm with you I can be myself and I can "love" you and have so much feeling for you...I don't want to lose right now or ever for that matter, you're an amazing guy and I know you can do a lot better than me but I don't want you to, selfish I know but i want to be the right person for you, I have so much fun with you...you make me smile almost all the time and I love that we don't fight, I love looking at you every morning, I love how I can look at you and not care what anyone has to say about anything because I know no matter what you will always be there for me through thick or thin.
I really do hope I get the chance to be your girlfriend."

She will do whatever she wants.
She has no self control.
She will lead a guy on and give him what he wants.
The smoking thing...that's a weakness.
Brandon says that would be a big no go for him...why not deal with problems the way they need to be dealt with?
She also doesn't believe in regret...
That should be human nature.
I respect that.

Maybe a relationship with her would be amazing...so why ruin the idea of this relationship...by having one?

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Right and Wrong"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top