SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Live Love AlwayS
2012-06-01, 1:19 am

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Everything Happens for a Reason

I need tats...I'll express myself in a primitive way so that, with my clothes, my smile can keep me hidden.

A man and his woman...or a woman and her man...together...should be the ultimate form of friends...there will be true love there...and with lovers comes great passion...

This is just not Kelsey.

She is not passionate...about anything.

I fell in love with her...I became attached, anyway...

...but it was the lack of common thought that gave me any kind of unconditional love for her.

Thinking about it...there's a reason I couldn't get it up sometimes and a reason I couldn't control when I came. I was premature...

...and so were we.

I tried being friends with Kasey, but we just weren't meant to be just friends. It's all or nothing with me. It's in love or dislike.

That line between love and hate needs to get a little thicker...rather than hating so much about someone you're in love with.

It's not right that they're just somebody that I used to know.

Gotye.

I'm over her.

Once again, like Kasey...it didn't take as long as it should have.
However, I'll still see Kelsey...and I'll still be attracted to her...maybe it's therefore where I will never regret it? There's no other important reason why we would have lasted.

I'm ready to move on, and unfortunately that's what I still need to do. Fortunately, I need to move on to me...and do something for myself...and only when I'm happy with myself will I find someone who can be happy with me.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:
"Pain is just
w e a k n e s s
leaving
the body."

...and I'm stronger now.

I don't need a woman to make me happy.

"No one NEEDS to be in a relationship, and if you do, it's never going to work out.
"Who says you have to be in a relationship to be happy?
"You need a better support system.
"You should be happy to be on your own, you know.
"It shouldn't take a girl, a relationship, or anyone else to make you happy.
"It's nice to have those things, but they shouldn't play a pivotal role in your life's dynamic.
"The good thing about life is the older you get, the more say you have in the people in your life; you get more freedom to pick and choose who is in it with you."

Live

...I really need to keep writing that down. Keep reminding myself. It's the simplest advice you could ever give.

Learning how doesn't mean we are taught how. You can't teach me, I'll learn.

I need to become a whole person.

Easier said than fucking done.

"No one said it was easy."

Love

Priority number two.

This doesn't mean anything about a woman. It means love to live...
...and then I can live to love.

AlwayS

Oh...and above all...Smile.

That's important.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Live Love AlwayS"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top