SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

-
2013-03-07, 10:55 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I'm a simple kind of man.
A kid at heart...but with an attention span.
If I had that in common with a woman...I think we could go far.
I'm honest.
I'm loyal.
I'm caring.
I'm never bored...I really try to find the humor in everything if not the fun.
...and I never change. The guy you fall in love with is the same guy who will catch you.
...and I'll carry you anywhere.
I wish I could say I'm happy, but that's only true when I know I'm with happy company.

IF having someone like me there for you...for love...and for support...makes you happy...
...then I'll be a happy guy.

My idea of a great time is to sit in the dark with an audience of my friends watching good movies. Late night talks and midnight snacks. Sleeping in until past noon. Walks on the beach. A reader. A writer. And a dreamer...my biggest curse. Yeah, that sounds like me.

Call me boring, please...
...but I'm not ordinary.
Say we do our laundry together...sure, you could come over, you're invited to come over, as I have both a washer and a dryer, but say we make it a date...and go to a Laundromat.
Just the two of us.
Do Laundromats have a radio playing?
We can bring our own soundtrack.
The whole place to ourselves...
Sure, bring a magazine...we can make anything fun, right?
If I can get you to call me again...
...my favorite type of bar is a dueling piano bar.
Date three...call me...I can talk to you for hours...
Maybe date five can be dinner and a movie...I do love movies, although I never imagine that "date" to be the most romantic.
Gun range...could be interesting.
Ever made a date to get haircuts together?
One of these, maybe you come to my place after and I give you the nickel tour of my living situation (I switch it up every once in a while)...then we cook my favorite food to cook. Together.
Interested?

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "-"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top