SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Love and Theft Music Video
2013-05, 1:15 am

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

If you follow this link and click on around 3 minutes and 38 seconds of the video you will see Topher Allen in the background. It goes so fast it's hard to see but he's there. I was there too as an extra but I was kinda hiding. Topher jumped in though and acted his heart out! LOL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfizOdXf_c0&feature=share&list=UUqPijzBRCqyGjGMN4Q5YZiw

� with Topher Allen in Nashville, TN.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Love and Theft Music Video"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top