SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

My Goal for Life and Chandler
2016-09-04, 7:27 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

----
My dream is going to the beach every weekend, hearing music every day, and having sex every night. To have true intimacy and affection without expectation for it. To be welcomed and welcoming and independent as well. To have freedom to think and believe and develop and grow. To have animals and trees and nature and experience life all around us. If I can eat healthy and exercise enough naturally, then I could live and feel alive and have a life.
To live this way is freedom.
To seek knowledge,
To develop wisdom,
And inspire philosophy.

For my son, I want to be an influence that inspires a positive philosophy.
I want him to learn to be accepting.
Then, he can experience true joy, true peace, and true love. The greatest of these is love.
------

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "My Goal for Life and Chandler"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
For the Therapist (if Corrie came to the light of love) - 2016-09-09
Mourning this Morning - 2016-09-04
Evil Exists (Journals for Days in August) - 2016-09-04
Papa Talk ~ Speech to Poison-Minded Chandler - 2016-09-04
Letter to Corrie ~ Questions ~ Threat - 2016-09-04
Back to Top