SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

odd day
2003-03-26, 4:02 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Today was a good day, I guess. Weird day though.

I was talking to Ashli again. She's in track right now. Track is the most damned sport. Its really hard, and I hate running. She likes it though, and she's not really happy.

For our Feb. Follies dance in March, haha, Eric asked Ashli to the dance. That was cool for him, and she said yes. At the time, they were just friends and only going as just friends. Eric danced too, the little bastard. I can't dance worth anything. I refuse to dance too. I may dance alone at home sometimes, or lip sync to the songs or whatever, but I can't around people. I'm embarrased.

Eric was good though. Ashli told me some funny things about that night and stuff, and I saw some pictures of them at Eric's house, and they were all cool. Then Eric started liking Ashli a lot. Obsessive like. That's what she said. Then when Eric told her that he wanted her and wanted to be boyfriend and girlfriend she got all mad and stuff, and she wasn't ready for that. She doesn't want a girlfriend or boyfriend right now. I understand that, but she was really mad at Eric for asking. That, I don't understand. Eric wants me to talk to her. I'm wondering why he wants me to do anything. I'm not anything. I have a girlfriend though. The best girlfriend, but we don't do anything. We go to Spags. That's about it right now. We dance at the dances. That's cool.

I hope that Ashli and Eric are happy again soon. I'll do what I can. Its a little situation, and I think Ashli just wants the attention of that she has a problem and wants people to listen to her. I don't know, but I'll do what I can.

I was talking to Tessa online last night. She found out about Chelsey, Vicky, Justin, and I going last Saturday. I don't know if that's a bad thing, but she was jealous. That's what she told me. Tessa was jealous that we had Chelsey go instead of her. I told her that I only wanted us four to go to keep it even. Four people is perfect for playing games and stuff. I have to talk with Vicky about that. Its not a big problem right now, but I don't want them to hate each other or anything over something this little.

People can get mad at the smallest things. I hate that. That's okay but I don't like it. I don't think that I get mad over small things. I don't get mad at anything.

I have nothing to do tonight.

I had a lot to write a couple minutes ago. Nothing is going on anymore. I've been talking to Eric about Ashli. Tessa was a problem, but I hope that doesn't turn into anything big. There's a track meet tonight for Ashli, and its far away and I think Vicky's doing something tonight also.

On thursday I am going to go see "Chicago." Hopefully with Vicky and Chelsey is already going. Maybe I'll invite Ashli and Eric too. I'm gonna get on IM right now, and then I'm going to take a showa and go to bed.

Today wasn't happy at all, but it wasn't really terrible. Maybe somebody will make my day on IM.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "odd day"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top