SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

This weekend, backwards/McB's house
2003-05-04, 11:02 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Have you ever had that dream where you're being kissed a lot, and then you wake up and see your dog in your face?

I haven't either.

BUT, I woke up this morning to Pepper. McB's dog. Pepper's a mutt, and has been getting used to me. She doesn't continue barking when I come over anymore. Its pretty cool.

Last night, I went to see "Anger Management" for my third time. That movie is so awesome. John Turturro's character is so awesome. He's the half Spanish, half Irish, half Mexican guy, haha. Wooday Harrelson has a hilarious cameo. He played "Galaxia," the woman with a weiner.

Last night was really cool. Vicky and Chelsey came with McB and I. I took the girls and they each sat by me, and then McB couldn't sit by me. That kinda pissed him off, but I was not moving.

Hang on, I am going to tell this story backwards. Like "Memento" kinda backwards. Haha, so this story will be even more interesting than it already is. Each paragraph is going back in time, like each scene in "Memento."

McB got to drive his Dad's Vibe (niice car) to take me home this morning, and here I am.

So, I'm at McB's waking up for Church, and for the first time I wake up before him, because of Pepper. I woke up about 15 minutes before him, and I wanted to get up. Though, I just layed there, thinking. Doing nothing.

I stayed up till almost 4:00am. I played Nightfire on the Game Cube. What's more cool about the Game Cube with that game, is you can have more artificial intelligence. AI bots. There was nothing on TV.

I almost fell asleep before McB. Almost, but that can never happen. I actually tried to fall asleep during the beginning of Robin Williams. His beginning jokes I have heard so many times.

But, McB and I still almost died laughing near the end of that movie, where a grand finale of jokes came. As always.

During the beginning, McB and I quieted down, and the talked. We haven't talked in a while.

We actually were talking before then. We watched TV all night, and never played the Cube. The Cube gets old, especially when the only game we play is Nightfire. We play that all the time.

We finished the Jones Soda's that we bought yesterday, and ate a pizza that McB's mom bought for us. It had stuffed crust. McB had only two pieces, when I had four, leaving only one piece left. His Mom cut it into sevenths, if you're doing the math there.

We talked about going to the movie. Vicky was harassing him, haha. I don't know if I'm the only one who noticed this, which I can't be, but since McB didn't get to sit by me, he was actually being an asshole about it. I don't like insulting him, but he asked me if I noticed how Vicky harasses him. "Yeah, I do," and under my breath, "I encourage it." Haha, its funny, but I would have liked it if he sat by me. It was Adam Sandler, one of our favorite actors. Though, he's not a very good actor. Not in this, his co-star was Jack Nicholson, so he had to look bad at times.

He has ideas to "get Vicky back." This should be hilarious, and he actually has some good ideas. Not mean ones, or I would be telling them right here, but funny ones. Ones that she will be able to notice. If we ever get around to doing them.

McB told me it was 8:45pm when we got out of the movie. So, since I told my Dad to pick us up at 9, we had a little time to do whatever. We went to Video Time and looked around there. We got to the back of the store, and my two sisters were there!!! Fuck. They just giggled. They are two extremely immature little pieces of shit. "Where's Dad?" "He's looking for you, across the street. Hehehehehe." So I asked Dad why the girls were there. Dad had to go to the Mall to pick them up. I asked him why, though I already knew why. They were being dumbass' and pissing Mom off so much that he needed to take them away. I tried to have Dad say this in front of Chels and Vicky. He said something a little different, and then told me after they left. He stood up for the Fat One.

During the movie I kept checking to see if he was laughing, like he always does to me. He liked the movie, and I had told him about a lot of the parts, including Meatball the cat. Fat ass cat.

I took a shower to get ready for the movie. I didn't shower Friday, so I needed one. When I got out of the shower, Vicky called, and needed a ride. Chelsey was over too. So, I took both girls. My Dad did. He had his high, nice voice that he uses to his friends on the phone, and to Nona and Papa, his parents. Well, to anybody besides me, Diana, Mom, and the Fat one.

McB and I went into town, on our bikes. He was eating dinner in half an hour, so we did nothing. We went into Video Time and then just went home. He didn't even rent a game. We rode there and home really really fast. His Dad pumped up his tires, and most of the time I was really far behind him. I asked him to slow down when we passed Vicky's house. But, he went home for dinner, and I took a shower.

McB's wallet went through the washer, haha, it was soaked. His two dollars that he had were so wet, he couldn't give them to anybody. He was going to rent a game in town. He asked his mom for money, but she only agreed to pay for him to get into the movie.

We played video games, or Nightfire and Splinter Cell all day. Oh, and we were only in town for about 20 minutes.

When he asked me to come over, it was about 1:00pm. We listened to music on his computer for about an hour. He chatted on IM, and he had some cleaning to do around the house. I got to listen to the music I wanted for about 5 minutes. About two hours later, we were in his basment playing Splinter Cell. His mom called, and I heard McB asking her if I could come over. "Can Chris come over?"

(This paragraph is continued to the last one.)

I started laughing when he asked that, but had to be quiet because I didn't want her to hear me. His mom started asking him questions about what he wanted for that night. He asked for a pizza and then she asked if he wanted and chips. "Do you want Dorrito's, Ryan? Does Chris like Dorrito's?"

"I don't know," then, to me, "Do you like Dorrito's?"

What was he doing? I whispered "what are you saying?!"

Then he was like, "I mean, does Chris like Dorrito's?"

He asked his mom if I liked Dorrito's.

We started cracking up. I could hear his mom all on the phone "OOOOHHHHHH, Chris is already there, huh?"

"Yeah, he came over."

Then we stared laughing so hard. He was saying "Dammit, dammit" to his mom on the phone, it was so funny.

"What were you thinking? What, did you call me on your cell phone while talking to your mom?"

"Sure"

We cracked up even more. Everybody does this, its really funny.

Anywho, all morning (I woke up at 11:00am), I was on the computer a little bit, which was when I wrote my last entry. I went outside and just sat down. It was actually really terrible. McB said he had to watch his sister on Friday. I sat in the house and waited. Waited for something to happen. I had a lot of fun Friday. There was after school, at Vicky's, and then with McB the rest of the day, and talking to Chelsey at night.

All morning, yesterday, I just waited for someone to call. I was thinking about Friday, and sitting on my nice leather couch, which I never really sit on. I wanted the phone to ring. Anybody, please. Nothing to do except sit on my ass, thinking that this was going to be my whole day, because at this time, I didn't think we were going to the movie. There were too many people to call. Vicky, well, actually Chelsey's mom's house, and Doug, and Eric. Hmm, I forgot all about Eric last night. I was reminded that Doug was up north. So that left only Chelsey to call. So, luckily, McB called me and asked me to come over. So, I went over.

Friday night, technically Saturday morning at 3:00am, I talked to Chelsey. It was really weird. I think I was really tired and didn't want to talk to anybody, and I was talking to Katie. Katie has this fucked up attitude, and I think she will always be like this. This summer, I had better see her, and then, maybe, we will get this worked out. I was talking to her about guys. Which, I guess, I never talk to her about. Why was I asking her this? To make conversation, which got way out of control because I asked.

We talked about Vicky, and she said that Vicky wasn't at her house. She said that Vicky's mom called, and seemed "annoyed," and wanted Vicky home. I thought that was okay, but I was sure that Vicky didn't like that.

Then Chelsey was saying all these things like "I'm stressed about Vicky." Which Chelsey gets, easily. Chelsey is very caring, and very sweet like that. BUT, I had no idea why she was like that. So she was saying those things and she thought Vicky hated her for some reason. I told her that she wasn't, and Chels was like "How do YOU know? You're not God!"

It was so messed up though. She was like freaking out talking to me. Which got me worried about Vicky! I had no idea what was going on! So Chels checked her email to see if Vicky had wrote to her. She said that Vicky always emailed her. I get jokes, but not really emails like that. She got no email, and she started looking at jokes to cheer her up. She sent me a joke, and when I checked for it, I had an email from Vicky. So I checked that, and Vicky was okay, "Chillin," and said she was in trouble, but didn't want to talk about that.

So, I was like "Dammit Chelsey, you scared the SHIT out of me!" What the hell was Chelsey thinking? I almost had a heart attack. I can't explain all that Chelsey said, but it was really messed up. She kept asking me "What does it say?"

When I wrote Vicky back, I stopped writing on IM for a little bit and just left Chelsey there. Chels warned me on IM. "Don't leave, TALK!"

So, a lot has happened in the last day. Scroll up, that's a lot of writing. And I have been sitting here for about 20 minutes. I haven't been on IM, because that would make this take longer.

About the suprise that Mom told me about. Haha, it is really cool. Its goood, but I'm afraid you'll have to wait longer. Haha, you might not even care, but you still have to wait.

Quote of the Day:

"Remember, temper is the one thing you can't get rid of by losing it."-Buddy Rydell, Jack Nicholson's character in "Anger Management."

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "This weekend, backwards/McB's house"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top