SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Heavily Rained On
2003-10-14, 6:12 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

It rained all day today. Heavy beautiful rain. Rain making the colors of the trees kinda yucky, but its still nice. I like the feeling of rain dripping off my face and getting my hair wet. I walked home, soaking my coat and having the heavy rain drip into my shirt. I had to change into my pajamas when I got home. I'm all comfy now, so, its all good.

Justin let me buy his NCAA 2003 game for the ps2 today, and I only played a little bit. Vicky and I came home, she started some homework while I played and then someone, I'm guessing the Fat One, came home and we had to get out of here. We walked, in the rain, to her house to get online and then fool around a little bit. No clothes removed, wait, yes, clothes were...socks were removed.

We're doin' the "no sex" law here.

The day at school was okay. In first hour, something funny happened, but I cannot remember. You'll just have to imagine it. First hour is science.

I was quiet in second hour, like I always am now. English class is boring. In the beginning of the year, I was not as quiet because Ms. "Goorish" new only me. Its also in the morning, but I'm not as quiet in first hour. Weird. My only friend in English is Jake though.

In Spanish, this class was actually my favorite of the day, we did little plays to perform. I wrote my own part because I joined an all girls group. I'm such a loser. I wrote a really funny part. My part included much anger towards another girl, Katie, and I yelled my part, and then they didn't do theirs. Then I realized that I only told Dierrdra about my part, haha. So they didn't know what to do and I just stood there like an idiot. Oh well, Sara the teacher laughed and then I didn't need to say any more.

Then there was lunch and everything seems real good now at lunch. I didn't describe our little scenario that well in the diary here, but there was a little fight, a little tiff, and everything is fine now. We saw the counselor, which I really didn't think would work, but then I thought, after it was done, "Hmm, how wouldn't that work?"

So Vicky and I went to "Young Life," and even though we didn't talk to Doug and Chels that much there, we went for them, and to see what it was like. Now, Doug and Chels are talking about how Vicky and I should plan stuff.

Lets see, my day was pretty boring. I can't think of anything else, nothing memorable happened. "Why add an entry?"

My schedule for the week is to go to Doug's on Friday. No plans at all for anything else. McB is grounded again so I can't do too much with him. Probably nothing with him. By "not too much" I mean that we'll sneak around when his mom isn't home. Originally *looks in Palm Pilot* there was a party at McB's this Friday. This will be cooler, its Doug's and even though he says "bon fire till 11:30," I'm sure we'll be doing other things.

Last night, on "Everybody Loves Raymond," I learned a "secret to happy marriages." You have to know that you're going to fight. You can't get mad and hate each other, you have to accept fights. That's the main idea in the show, "You have to accept fights."

I say, instead of going off and having sex to forget about fights or whatever, talk it out. You need to solve it before it gets worse. If you don't, then you'll stock-pile negative feelings until 20 years later when you're still fighting about the same thing.

I read that 72% of women withold sex after a fight. Nothing I care about, but I also read that the average time it takes for married couple to have sexual intercourse is 4-7 minutes.

I've been thinking a lot about sex lately. I'm a guy, that's my excuse. Lots of stress when it comes to sex, right? Well, I'm still a virgin, I have nothing to worry about.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Heavily Rained On"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top