SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Shadow
2003-04-28, 3:12 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Ahh, Monday. I love Monday's because I always know that at 7:30pm Raymond starts and its all good for the rest of the night.

Anywho, I found out that Doug did start a diary, and him being sweetness at all the "computer stuff" he has it looking all niiice. I have a design that I like a lot, and I'll ask him about me making my diary like that when he gets on IM. If he does right now. I want to get outside because it is awesome out. Really warm. I wore my winter coat to school like I always do. Its a part of my routine in the morning. I have to grab it. Today was surely my last day with it.

I walked home, like every other day, and was passed by Courtney, Ryan Mo's sister. She was taking McB home.

So I walk up to my house, and I see Shadow looking at me from the sidewalk by my house. What the hell? Someones home, dammit. I walk inside "Who's here?"

No answer. "Shadow, who's here?"

I yell again "Who's here?"

No answer, so just to make sure nobody is there, I yell "Who the FUCK is home?!?"

No answer, gooood. So I called Mom and asked her why Shadow has been out. Shadow has been outside since her lunch hour. Her lunch hour starts at 1:15pm and as soon as she gets home, she lets the dog out. So I take Shadow in and give her some treats from a jar that says "Good Puppy treats."

This is good. Shadow stayed outside for that long all alone. She is loved here and will never leave. Mom was so happy to hear that Shadow was still hangin around the house even though she had let her out.

I love dogs. They're the best. Cats are stupid "meows." Cats are funny, but dogs are big and funny, and dogs can eat just about anything.

Oooh, Doug's on.

Oooh, Vicky's on.

Oooo, Chelsey came on then had to leave.

~~~~

Whoa, okay, writing now, about an hour later. An hour an a half later. Well, I have had this design saved on my computer for so long. Ever since Vicky got her diary all sweetness.

So, each entry looks cool. Though, its in the process of being finished. I will never finish this process. This is as good as it will look. Maybe I'll find out how to get ALL of the entries to look like this. Right now I am to lazy. This has been a frusterating last half an hour. I have been pounding my desk too. I want to break something. Oh well, I won't break anything.

Anywho, I was writing about my dog. Shadowa. Good dog, beautiful dog. We got her about a year (I think) after we bought our cottage up north. Up north, everyone had a dog. Almost all of the dogs were black labs. So one day, Dad brings home this really skinny black lab. That day, we named her Shadow. I hated that name, but I guess I had no choice.

So, it took her about a year and a half to learn her name. We put her in obedience school, and she was the only dog in that class who failed. She isn't allowed in my basement, which means I don't get to have her to sleep with. Which is probably a good thing, for her. I tend to squeeze, and practically lay on whatever I sleep with. I toss and turn, and wake up in the middle of the night. I do all that crap.

Shadow is a huge dog now. She has tried to eat Justin. She would growl at anyone not scared of her. Yeah, that's exactly what I mean. You have to ignore her or just walk around and then she will come up to you and love you. And then its all good. Then if you give her food...well, she won't want to leave you.

Hey, Doug has a even better looking design for my entries. He probably could make all of them look like that and they would all look goood. More professional looking.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Shadow"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top