SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

The evil toe
2003-04-30, 1:10 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Okay, I have a story. This is a sick story to me, so reader's discretion is advised, haha. Well, its always advised. Advised by me, so you can trust my advice. BUT, this is really cool, because I know you are going to read along anyways. This makes me feel good, thanks. You are very excited to hear my story. Perhaps you are too excited because you have no idea what this story is, and you may be disappointed. So now, you have to read no matter what because you want to find out if this story will disappoint you. So, I should start telling my little story before you leave anyways...

Okay, since I was a baby, I have had problems with my toes. Haha, this story sucks.

*Thinks about sucking toes* Haha, okay. Kinky?

Anywho, my toes are kind of in-grown. I say kind of because I have been to the doctor, and I have gotten THREE shots in one of my toes and the doctor had to cut straight down the middle of my toe nail to get the in-grown part out of there.

I think I have lost a couple of my readers.

Yeah, so that's disgusting, but all winter they have been fine and have not been bothering me. Perhaps this is because I have been sitting my ass in front of the TV with my ps2 or have been on the computer. Now I am playing basketball, so the running around hurts at times.

Well, last night I was playing basketball, and I felt a sharp pain in my toe while playing Dad in basketball. So, I go inside, and I got on the computer and did stuff, then I went downstairs to go to bed, and watched Jay Leno. Jay Leno has this little four-year-old girl that knows everybody's name in politics. She knows the South African president, and England's president, Tony Blair, haha, I knew that one. So, being a great guy that Jay is, he set up a little game for when his actors come on, they ask her questions and every question she gets right, she gets $100 to go towards college. That's great. The actress who was on last night was Rebecca Romijn-Stamos, a super model. She is in the upcoming X2: X-Men United, opening May 2.

So, I watched Jay Leno, and then watched a little bit of David Letterman, and he had an animal man on. A guy who had animals, and one animal that one on was a goat, with horns. So here's a something that I learned about the Unicorn. In Egypt, the would take any animal with antlers, whatever the hell kinds of animals are in EGYPT, and they would twist their antlers to make a unicorn. OUCH!!! That would hurt like hell. Those dumbass'.

So TV was good last night. About my story though, I walked back to my room, and felt the sharp pain again. I am one who cannot see this, because I always have socks on. I hate toes, they are so ugly, and I don't like feet. Though, without them, it would be bad.

Haha, joke of the day:

Would you wear shoes if you had no feet? (No) Why would you wear a bra then?

OKAY! So I took my socks off, and looked at my feet. I got out my nail clippers and poked around at my big toes. God, I was already creeped out. My right big toe was kinda swollen. I say kinda because it was swollen, haha. So, I'm poking at it and then I got my clipper thing down in there, in the side of my toe, and it started bleeding!!

I did that thing where you breath in real hard with your teeth closed. "GOD DAMMIT!! Holy fucking shit, what did I do?" Why do I fuck around? I am a fucking idiot.

Okay, here's another cool fact about me, haha. I hate BLOOD! It creeps me out. For about five minutes last night, I was running around in circles going "ew ew ew." I was kinda screaming like a little school girl. I say kinda because I don't want you to think that I can scream like a little school girl. I can't scream like that. Freedom of expression.

So, OMIGOD!!!!!! Holy shit, it scared me. I cannot stand blood. I kept looking at it and it freaked me out. It also "hurt like a bastard." Maybe not at bad as Vicky's ankle hurted at all, but I had a stinging sensation.

This is also at 12:30am. Why couldn't it have happened on a school night? I got some toilet paper and tried not to look at my evil toe. It was really terrible.

But, at the end of my screaming like a school girl, I looked at it, and the puss had gone down, and the swelling had gone down. It was a normal toe again. "HAHA, mother fucker, you asshole, I WIN, mwahahahaa"

What a dumb story. It was funny though. I am also afraid of snakes, and I recently discovered that I was afraid of mice. One of them ran over my foot, and then I discover my reflexes suck too. I jumped back into my closet door, and that hurt like a bastard. This was a couple months ago.

Well, today, I took a test in Global Studies. I felt confident. I got a 4.0 on the last one, and this one felt easier. No studying or any of that. I never study, I can't. Its bad luck. For me.

The weather outside is...well, there is no sun. The sun os not there. I want to go outside, and I think its nice out, its just not sunny. There may be a breeze too. A cool breeze. Cool like cold.

Weather is boring though. I can talk to Papa about the weather. A conversation with a Floridian is not boring at all when it comes to the weather. "Yeah, I had to turn on the air conditioning today."

"I stood in my fire place and lit it"

No, but in January Papa was telling me he was outside doing yard work, and saying that it had gotten as low as 65 degrees, or somewhere around there. Crazy. He moved to Florida, which, at the time, was his Mom's house. He moved there in 1997. I think. I don't know.

Well, I have to go right now, and I feel like there is another entry for today inside me. Its there, but right now I need excersise or something. I don't know. A bike ride would be nice.

Quote of the day even though there may be another quote of the day:

"My sex life is like shootin' pool with a rope"

Rodney Dangerfield

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "The evil toe"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top