SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

School sucks...just sucks
2003-05-29, 3:16 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

School sucks right now. Because I have screwed myself in English class, I am making it all up now. Why do I do this to myself?

I'm lazy.

Being lazy doesn't do anything for me, obviously. Being lazy is writing here, and not doing my school work, like I am now. Writing here is what I need though, so here I am. I don't have that much to say because nothing is going on. Its during the week, so nothing CAN go on. Nothing can happen, just school work. What a life.

Without school, summer is going to be awesome. That's what I think. I am puting all of my summer with friends. The cruise is going to suck, I'm afraid. I hate my parents right now, they aren't letting me do anything because of my damned English grade, which I am working on.

Science is impossible. I don't understand any of it. McB says that his teacher is cool and he has a 4.0 in that class. His teacher "is easy," he says. Though he also says that science comes easy to him. Good for him.

I am so down right now. I am not energetic or anything. I'm not down...I just want to get out of my house. If my parents were fish, I'd throw them back. I'd hate fishing. My mom wouldn't let me go to Chelsey's but would let me go to my sister's softball game. This wasn't because I'm with girls at Chelsey's house, it was because she couldn't tell me I couldn't go with McB standing next to her. Yeah, he called me up at the field and my mom couldn't say no.

I wonder if my parents like McB more than me. I wouldn't care. I'm never good enough for my dad. He doesn't give a shit about me, he's just on my back about his grades because Papa was like this. My dad always talks to McB about "How's baseball goin?" or something. McB is more like my dad. They have more stuff in common.

Byrdman just came over to my house. He lives closer now and he just walked in. That's cool, I guess, whatever, I just hope he doesn't do that ALL summer. I usually have no idea who's in my house. I'm only on the computer or in the basement. This doesn't mean people come over to my house a lot though.

I need to have a party. My house needs people. If my family could go away and I could use my whole house for a party, that would be awesome. My basement just doesn't have couches. Haha, why do we need couches? I think Doug's basement only has one couch.

Anywho... my parents are keeping me prisoner but I'm excaping to Doug's house tomorrow. He can have a party. Hooray.

One year ago TODAY, we started driving down to Washington DC. I would give almost anything to be back there right now.

When school gets out, I'll be fine. I just better get my grade up.

Chelsey's been doing Redneck jokes lately so here's the "Redneck of the Day":

You might be a Redneck if your Dad's last words were "Watch this!"

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "School sucks...just sucks"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top