SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Midnight Mischief
2003-07-23, 10:48 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

First things first, SORRY about me saying "Finally having a party." To everyone. What I meant was that SOMEONE was finally having a party. Now, that may still be terribly rude, from where I'm coming from, but I CAN'T have a damned party anyways. I never have, I've wanted Doug to come over, but my mom is working, and for the nights, I just haven't gotten around to asking her. So, again, FUCK me, I'm a lousy friend. I'm really sorry.

Today, Wednesday. Nothing I should talk about in here. Tomorrow, Vicky's leaving until Sunday. SO, I think Doug could come over ANY time there. NEXT Wednesday, I may be going up north. I'm hoping I can talk the parent folk into going the next morning, Thursday. I prefer leaving in the morning, because that's how it will turn out anyways, and then we won't have to be all stressed for leaving on Wednesday.

SO, MAYBE, FINALLY, FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY, I should be able to have Doug over.

Second, its summer, seems to be ending, NOT slowing down, just getting near the end. Hell, it seemed near the end on the second day, kinda. Short summers, LONG school years. Its summer vacation, and I have bedtimes.

11:00pm.

I can't sleep, I get hungry, I drive myself crazy, I get mad, I get terrible. One night, I went streaking. It was fun, it felt good, but afterwards, I felt like a fool, of course. Foolishness. So, I haven't streaked. Instead I went for a walk. A long walk, around 2:00am I walked down to my highschool's street. Not that far away from home, but far enough to say I walked a LONG way from my house.

I walked to get better reception on my Motorola, talking to Vicky.

This car came, and I ducked in a ditch, in my green bathrobe and pajama pants, I hid. A couple seconds later, Vicky said she was running from a car in HER underwear.

Sexy, scary, fun.

I've gotten midnight snacks everynight and have played "Twisted Metal: Black." I've almost beat the game. That's pretty good for playing it for two days, I would think.

I have cheat codes. So, I'm cheating.

I'm happy too. That's good.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Midnight Mischief"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top