SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

School's okay; My Love Life; Plans
2004-03-04, 3:21 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

For those of whom I do not talk to everyday, I am sorry about my last entry...on grades. I was pretty depressed that night, but my mom came home with my grades, and said nothing. She and Dad were in a good mood, actually. So there was nothing to worry about, until they talked to me about my English grade. Yep, I knew it.

That class is pretty sucky all of a sudden.

But there's nothing too bad to worry about. I am just behind. Today I didn't turn in my big report, and I really don't feel like doing it today. Work depresses me. Thinking so hard about one thing for so long depresses me.

I hate school, ya know? I hate it.

Tomorrow shall be fun, Chelsey and RyMo, and Vicky and I are going to do some stuff after school tomorrow. I'll ask my mom if they can come over to my house for a little bit. We'd play video games or watch movies that Justin and I made, then go to Vicky's house before walking into town. That sounds like fun to me.

Right now one of the top things on my mind is scheduling. Next year is a big year, and I think my whole day is gonna be filled. My whole school day. So I dunno if I will have a job during school next year. That is why I would work fulltime. Now I'm getting stressed about it. The thought is disgusting. But I'm not gonna have anything better to do. Summer is boring, haha, just kidding.

I'll probably make a lot of movies this summer with Justin and Chelsey.

What do you think of when you think of summer? Are you riding a bike? Swimming? At a beach? I see an image of standing behind myself looking over a hotel's swimming pool, with a beach in the background with lots and lots of palm trees. There's paradise.

"Nuff" 'bout summer though, I'm looking forward, yeah, but I need to have more to talk about here.

What else is on my mind? I've been angry lately. I should talk about it while I'm happy, like now, but I don't feel like it. I'm only angry when I'm in school. I probably need to talk about my relationship with Vicky. I am kind of torn. I'm announcing to everybody that I want to love her. That would be the easiest way to live. But right now, I am just torn between hate and love. I was looking at Vicky at lunch today, and started thinking about her. She's good looking, and she knows it.

That is my own opinion, so don't give me negative comments on it.

But her sense of humor and my sense of humor are very different. She is very different. Opposites attract, you know that saying. I am torn because there are a lot of unattractive things. There's a lot of things that have happened. I have a lot of jealousy that have effected things, I wanted to end jealousy, so I ended us. We're still friends. It's hardly different, but we're considered "just friends."

Her talking to Jimmy was all about her sense of humor. That was the problem in Drama last year. She'd go in there, talk to Jimmy, play "10 Fingers" with him until he knew everything about her. Then when I would talk to him, I wouldn't get any laughs. I would get weird looks.

Same situation occurs when we're just with friends. I don't fit in with her. I only work with her when I'm alone. Work, in this case, means being able to get along. We have fun only when we're alone. Well, that's me. So I feel bad for thinking any of this, but I don't want her to just shut up. I don't want her to never be around friends and I, because then we will never work. Our relationship is difficult.

I'm difficult.

I will never work with anybody.

If there is ever any dating again, there will be rules. Many rules. I just gotta write them. I know the rules in general, but I really gotta write 'em.

This Saturday, I'm going to film some wrestling with Justin again. This time, Byrdman will be there. That's awesome, I'm very excited. Ever since I have met Byrdman, I've wanted to beat the crap out of him. I can't pick him up, so I'll be the one getting beat, but it'll be fun. I hope it's not too cold. Last time it was freezing, and it hurt because it was cold. Then it hurt when I got thrown around.

Well, I hope this entry was worth your time, but until next time...

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "School's okay; My Love Life; Plans"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top