SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Anniversary - ONE YEAR
2004-03-09, 6:58 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Hey Yo! This is Chris. This will be my 185th entry since I started here a year ago. A year ago today, it was a weekend or it was Monday, I'm not gonna take time to figure it out. A year ago I was talking in an entry about how I had McB's birthday party the night before. Well, now he's getting is license to his car. His birthday party THIS year was a week ago Friday.

I am 16 years old. As in my name, my birthday is 11/12, November 12th. As in 1112. I call myself ChrisLo here. I am just remembering how I got that name. Vicky had an English teacher in 8th Grade. Her last name started with J, but since it was kind of hard to say (I didn't think so), they called her Ms. J. Vicky started calling her JLo, like the singer, obviously. Then Ms. J, on the Washington D.C. trip, started calling Vicky Vicklo and me, Chrislo. So yeah, that's where the name came from. Like JLo, except...my last name isn't Lopez...and I don't have a huge ass.

So, wow, it's been a year.

A year ago I had found out about Vicky's diary, read four entries, and then went to Spags. That must have been a year ago Friday. I remember Vicky wore a red sweater that looked like a coat, it was tight, and it looked like it was cut up, or as if it was a red net she was wearing. I remember because it looked awesome and she has never worn it again. Well, that night, I didn't eat anything because I was worried about what Vicky had been writing in her diary. I envied "D." Does anybody remember him? Well, since then, Vicky has made a secret diary, and so have I. I made mine at "Blogger," where Doug started going first. She made hers at Diaryland, and I found it. After she found mine, we both stopped adding entries there. This is a little detail, but it's what's been up in the DiaryWorld.

Relationshipwise, Vicky broke up with me three weeks into this diary. I write about it "Vicky and Memories," I remember spoofing her entry, in a way, "Chris and Memories." Then we started having parties where we "Spin the Bottle," which included Chelsey...and soon Doug. Doug and I have remained just as good of friends as we did a year ago.

Those parties got Doug and Chelsey together a little while before getting Vicky and I together. That summer was the best one ever.

Then fall came, school started out awesome...and practically went downhill before falling off the edge of a cliff. The winter sucked. Vicky and I fought. Doug and Chelsey broke up. Vicky and I took a "break" for about a week, got back together after a nice weekend, had problems for another week, and broke up at the end of January. We didn't tell anybody until the beginning of March, this month. Since this month, Vicky and I have been doing a lot better.

It's getting sunnier out, and I am loving it.

A year ago, I was put on the honor system. That was the worst time of my life, and I haven't let my parents forget about it. My grades came in this year, and my English is kind of bad, and my Science is still bad. I think my High School life is based on teachers. It depends on the teacher you have. Last year, I slacked in Math, this year I slacked in English. Last year I tried in Science, really copying down other people's answers, and this year I'm tryin really hard.

This diary has been amazing though. I'm too lazy to cook up some of the quotes that I have said, so I guess you'll have to read my diary over again. I have learned to become a much better writer. Yeah, yeah, all of you are going "Whatever, dude," but I believe that I have. My reports at school have been easier. I type a lot faster.

I've needed this diary though. I have a couple of friends who read it, so sometimes it isn't the best release, but it sure helps when I have a family problem. Actually, I'm starting not to care about what anybody reads. A year ago, I thought I would run out of things to say in this diary. Haha, I don't think that will ever happen. I can get into it whenever I want. I recommend anybody to have a diary. Everybody should read what others have to say, and what they have to say about and for themselves. This diary is the coolest thing ever. It's always there, like so many friends.

ChrisLand is a place where you can get entertainment, suspense, and occasionally some stories that I have recently written without any explanation. They are fun to write. I have a violent mind. If you wanna read about my sexual thoughts, well...talk to me. You can always turn to ChrisLand. Boredom is killed here.

Thank you all for reading...I will return at 9:24pm, the same time I added an entry last year. That will include the cast of people I have ever talked about...there are plenty not included, but it'll make that "CAST" link work again.

"I'll be back."

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Anniversary - ONE YEAR"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top