SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

My Chili's Waitress
2011-10-08, 3:02 am

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

All I want to say is I hope u really think this through and if I'm not in your future then I'll back off, but I rly feel like I belong with u and I am in your future, Have a good night at work and I hope I do get to see you and cuddle with you all night tonight.
*hour and a half*
I guess txt me when ur ready

I'm just sitting here reading and re-reading your txts.

*This woman of mine told me she was going to her cousin's...when really she went to another guy's place to watch The Lion King. It was sweet and innocent as far as I'll ever know...but I wouldn't have known if I hadn't read through texts. He asked if it was weird that he missed her and can't wait to see her again.*

I wish I knew what to say, I wish there was a right thing to say, and I wish there was a way I could prove I don't want to change you, but you still don't trust that I love who you are.
Now I can't stop thinking about why you needed to lie.
It couldn't have been about me, I told you I didn't care.
I was not being me, I was being the boyfriend I wanted to be and the one I thought you would love more...
...but now I wonder what texts were deleted.
What your phone conversations were about.
What he sees in you.
...and why you show him whatever he sees.
It's my fault...
...and...maybe it's meant to be that "bf in kzoo" is him?

>>>Chris the only boyfriend I was is you, and I'm at work worrying and being a bitch, I just want to cry and I don't know what to do...Chris, I love you and you are everything I need and want.
Please don't leave me.
I want our future and us.

I told myself I would fight for you, and prove to you that I was in love with you.
...but I wouldn't fight with you.
...and I would never again make you fight for me.
I can't do anything right, I don't know what I'm doing wrong. It's just like I have to share you.
No man should ever be bothered by you keeping your options open...but if someone else considers you an option, that's where a man doesn't feel respected. If someone else liked me and thought they could have me, no...
You would not allow that.
I don't care what *his name* thinks...
...he's doing something for you that you're not getting from me. He's seeing the real you. I'm getting a lie.
You can always be who you are.
Never lie to yourself.
Always do what you want, I love that about you, and since you yourself will do what you want, wanting your man to think something that isn't true is somehow acceptable...
You're happy knowing that what he doesn't know won't hurt him.
It's not that I overthink things...I'm just the least ignorant person. I pay attention to detail and...people hate me.
I'll hate myself, too...
Don't ever feel bad about who you are, don't let anybody tell you that you can't do something. You're amazing and you have more love than most people I know.
I just think that the only people you will ever truly care about are your children..and once you meet them, they will always come first.
That's when you take care of yourself.
You'll stop smoking.
You'll be in love.
...and they'll want to be you.
They will find someone they're in love with, and not someone they're using to get away from their parents (which is what I did)
I love you, but I know you're not in love
I didn't mean it when I said I don't envy the next man...but the man you end up with forever is the luckiest man on earth.
If that's me...then we're meant to be...
...and that's an idea I won't let go of....
...but I know you're the strongest girl I know...and moving on is something you're accustomed to...and I know I don't have to worry about you. I care about you and I love you and I always will...
..just don't hold that against me.


Question: If I masturbate into these new tissues, will the Vick's make my hold burn?

wtf you're a strange fucking character

Ha! You're supposed to be asleep

lol ok well my boyfriend keeps texting me

Tell him to fuck off and come fuck me

lmao

Goodnight, babydoll

Goodnight, and just a quick question: Did the tissue burn? Bahaha

Shut up...I'm not even trying...loser

Hahaha I love you :) Goodnight

Goodnight, love

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "My Chili's Waitress"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top