SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Muslims Facebook Post
2014-01-07, 7:26 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

In response to a post about a journalist who wrote that a bomber was Muslim: "So?" asked the journalist.
The post wrote all these bombers who were Muslim: So?


Topher Allen We fired the Muslim who works with us today because she was Muslim. THANK you for bringing this to my attention, I feel much safer at work now.
Like � Reply � 1 � 8 hours ago via mobile

Ryan Cleverly That's not only illegal, but wrong. I'm a Christian but I believe Muslims should have just as many rights as me. Most Muslims are not violent. That poor woman probably has a family to support.
Like � 3 � 8 hours ago

Teddy Demopoulos That's terrible man.
Like � 8 hours ago

David S Knupp You say "we fired". So you are admitting publicly on Facebook that you committed illegal discrimination. Good job, moron.
Like � 8 hours ago

Tezla Thanatron Actually, in a non share corporation discriminate firing can be perfectly legal in several states. I already went to court for this and won. I've fired people for being too liberal, for instance. I suppose since they figured I wasn't paying enough in taxes I would donate more to charity from their missing salary.
Like � 1 � 7 hours ago

Topher Allen Hey guys, just to put your minds at ease, I was 100% joking. But don't ever let that discourage you from believing everything you read on the internet.
"Only, like, 15% of what we read on the internet has ZERO truth." - John F. Kennedy
Like � a few seconds ago

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Muslims Facebook Post"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top