SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Republican Meme Debate
2014-02-09, 9:30 pm

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Topher Allen Who do I blame for not teaching you how to share?
Especially when you can afford your own "Legos."
Or are being given "Legos!" Who taught you not to appreciate "Legos?"
20 hours ago � Like
Trina Day I don't think you understand the big picture here... and i will leave you with that
17 hours ago � Like
Trina Day Did you read the napping all day part??
17 hours ago � Like
Topher Allen It really just implies that this country is lazy when people I know personally can't get jobs in the fields their degrees are in so they have to get jobs to help pay their student loans. They're 'napping' because the economy is bad. It shouldn't be. Th...See More
10 hours ago � Like
Trina Day It doesn't matter if you raise minimum wage bc of inflation... everything is basically the same.
about an hour ago � Like
Trina Day Ohh and i also personally know people like that as well but i know even more that are lazy, baby making, government relying losers. The world has a lot of losers... i am surprised you don't know that.
about an hour ago � Like
Topher Allen I know plenty of losers, none of which that don't deserve three healthy meals a day or a roof over their heads. Remember, none of us asked to be born...but there are those born into rich families and bad morals that, to me, deserve much less than you have and much much less than the "losers" I know.
But their colleges are paid for, their cars are paid for, their drugs are even paid for...yet they think much less of people not born into rich families.
26 minutes ago � Like
Topher Allen But I respect you, and wouldn't want you to think less of me just because I consider the bums of this world as important as some of the CEOs, I just have the imagination big enough to think some of them could really make the world a better place if only they were given a chance.
24 minutes ago � Like
Trina Day I guess i just believe that someone that works their ass off should be rewarded before the bum that spends all his money on drugs and is a raging alcoholic that beats his children and never has any intention on fullfilling the little potential he has should. I guess i just look at the reality that people are not always the "good" people you think they are. Anyway i am over this debate ttyl.
8 minutes ago � Like
Topher Allen Well, let me at least say that I agree with you completely.
The hard-working deserve to be rewarded.
...but that's not the way the world works.
Clearly, you're one of the hard-working ones, though, and that's a great thing. There's a lot of reward in bringing home money for your family by itself.
3 minutes ago � Like

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Republican Meme Debate"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top