SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

My Family
2003-03-09, 10:09 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I got to drive to the mall today.

That was a lot of fun. When I am driving I feel in control of everything. I'm never in control. Driving is so cool. I always like watching car chases, and any kinds of stunts in a car, or on a car. It always looks cool.

I think that I like being alone. I don't like spending time with my family. I am always annoyed. I have two sisters. Diana and the fat one. I know that's a mean thing to say, but I don't care. I hate the fat one. Her purpose in my life is to kill me. To hurt and annoy me. I don't hate people. I hate her. The rest I tolerHATE, lol.

Being alone, listening to music, watching movies, and playing video games. Doing homework. That's cool, but only in my family. If I can be around my friends then that is definitly what I would choose. I need someone to talk to. This diary is cool for that.

My Mom is cool. She always drives my friends and I to Spags. Uh... Well, she does that. I don't talk to my Mom about problems. Most of my problems are caused by her. All of my problems, being sad, alone, anger, are caused by my family. I think I'm adopted. I want proof that the hospital lady didn't change my basinet right after I was born. I am the only one in my family with dimples. I am the only one left handed.

My Dad...

He was disiplined as a child. His dad, Papa, punished him for a lot of things he did. He would hurt my Dad. Dammit, this is who my Dad learned from!

I know that Papa was mean to him. Papa was a police officer. Now he is just an awesome grandpa to me. Whenever I see him he always has to buy me something. He's so great. He believes that I will someday go into the movie business and will do anything to help me. Papa and Nona, like all grandparents, live in Florida. I always enjoy going to Florida to see them because there, I have everything that I need. A TV, CD player in my room, over four hundred movies that they own, and the best food ever. Nona is all Italian, and the best cook ever.

Its late now, I need to go to bed. This diary is really cool. I have Vicky to thank for this. Goooodnight.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "My Family"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top