SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

The Honor Rule
2003-03-10, 2:51 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

God, I hate Monday's.

Right now I have nothing to look forward too. First day of a long week. I can feel it.

I am on the honor rule here. Because of my two sad 1.0's in the only two classes that I am having trouble in, I am on the honor rule. That's what my Dad calls it. The honor rule means that I can keep all of the things that I need, my movies, being able to see friends, and listening to my radio every night, and my lovely ps2. I just can't touch them right now. I may see friends though. That's it.

Last night I was finishing up one of my projects for school. My Algebra project. My Mom came downstairs to my basement to see how I was doing. She actually had to go to her work to print off some things for me because our printer is so messed up right now. I was just sitting in a chair staring at my blank TV screen, thinking about everything. She started cleaning up all of the paper scraps of my papers, and she put all of my books and folders in a pile. After a while I stopped staring and told her to stop. She was only down there to make sure I was getting to bed. I yelled at her telling her to stop.

My sisters yell at her all of the time. When I am downstairs in my basement I can hear them yelling at her all the time, then there's a lot of yelling. My Dad's yelling, and my dog, Shadow, is barking.

Anywho, I was telling her to stop, and she could not hear me. She totally ignored me. She doesn't even hear yelling anymore. That's pretty sad. I said thanks and that she was doing too much. She was just making me hurry up so I would go to bed. She still didn't listen though. So I did nothing. I just sat and stared at the TV that I could not turn on. She asked me something. I made her stop. She called me a "Son of a Bitch."

I like it when Mom's do that. McB's Mom has called him that before. Its so funny. My mother...called me a son...of a bitch. An insult to herself there. This was worse though, because she had no reason to call me that. She just said that. Then called me a brat.

This honor rule sucks. What is taking away some of my things going to do?

Its going to make me sneak around.

I am here in DiaryLand, ChrisLand, and I am not supposed to be. This is me taking advantage of my parents not being here.

I think that this honor rule is working really well.

Its supposed to discipline me.

Fuck it.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "The Honor Rule"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top