SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Perfect Morning
2003-03-17, 3:11 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Oh yes, I am so excited. I have no reason to be excited so don't ruin it for me. Well, today was an awesome day. I wake up, get up and felt like 1000 pounds because I just fell right back into bed. On any other day, that would have been a bad thing, but the fog of god came to me.

After I fell back in bed, I pull the covers over me and hug my huge pillow. Mom comes in and asks me why I wasn't out of bed. "Mumph mo away!" (Mom go away).

Then she tells me not to worry (like I was!) and that there was a lot of fog outside and that school was delayed for two hours. Then I got up and hopped around and throwing flowers all over my room. Hahaha, just kidding.

I smiled though, and I looked at my alarm clock which was playing the soundtrack to the Matrix and I was excited, and I still am.

Then Mom tells me to actually get up so I can hear her call me from work(I have two phones in my room, one by my bed, and a cordless, I don't think there will be a problem). I told her I was up and waiting for her to call me. So, I fall back asleep and about a half hour later she calls me up and says that our neighbor's are coming over so she can take us all to school. What the fuck?

So now I have to get up. Its 8:00 and school starts at 9:45. I am just thinking "fuck it, I don't care, I'm sleepin." I hear Shadow hoppin around upstairs and I know that when they neighbors get here she'll bite their heads off. Good dog.

After only half an hour, I hear Shadow barkin and the front door opens. That was a little quick. Dammit. Well, I have to get up now no matter what. So I stood up, and I heard my bed calling me so I had no choice but to lay back down, and hug my beautiful pillow. Then my youndest sister, Diana, brings the neighbors downstairs and my bedroom door is wide open. Thanks a lot, Mom. I pulled my covers over me, and pretended that I was up and reading over the side of my bed. They were getting some board game to play, and I found out that only one of our neighbors were over, and she was like four years old. I don't know but I heard the Fat One saying that she was in second grade.

The phone rings again, and I pick it up and its Mom. She needs to know that I'm awake, so I raise my voice acting like I have been up.

Whenever I am in bed, and I need to talk on the phone, I am usually talking to McB. He always calls me really early (around 11:00) on the weekends to come over, and I always need to act like I've been awake. I raise my voice and say "HEY! HOW are you doin, my man?"

McB would then say "oh, nothing much."

"UM!!!! WHATCHA want then, my man?"

"I wanna see if you wanted to do something, wanna come over?"

"SURE!!!!!!!!! I NEED SHOWER or somethin, so I be over in FIVE MINUTES!!!!!!"

"Okay, cool, see ya"

"BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Yeah, and then later, he says that I sound gay on the phone, or I sound drunk. Haha, no he's never said that, but that's what I think I sound like. I fall back asleep anyways after he calls, then about 45 minutes later I get up and ask Mom to take me over to his house.

Anywho, Mom just called me for the second time this morning to see if the neighbor got over here good, and asked what they were doing. I had to idea what they were up to, so I said that they were getting ready for school. So then I got up, and I couldn't go upstairs with only the clothes I had on. So I could not get up and get on the computer or anything. That would have been so cool if I could get on the computer. I never get on the computer in the morning. Instead I decided to take a shower. I never take showers in the morning. I do them the night before. I took a really long, really hot shower. Then I even did my hair. I put in a lot of some gel that I had which was shit because it couldn't keep my hair up, nothing can keep my hair up. Except, I have this paste that I put in my hair, and its so stiff that it hurts. My hair is so stiff that it hurts right now. Then I get out of the shower and go put on my clothes in my room, and go upstairs.

The little neighbor girl was really a little cutie. I just said cutie, I must point that out to myself. Yeah, she was cool, I could see that her Mom had done her hair in a really nice ponytail and it was all curly. It looked cool. Then I had some Frosted Flakes. Ahh. I never have breakfast in the morning. This was so awesome. I could smell the spring breeze through the window. It was so awesome. The weather is very nice and I am wondering why I am sitting here at this computer. I got all my stuff together for school and just sat there enjoying my morning. It was awesome. Mom drove up in her bosses car because her van is dirty or something, and couldn't fit all of us kids in the van. She dropped me off at the high school and I was there before the first bell. HAHA, I was early!

So I saw all of my friends and they kinda just walked around. They were happy but I was not being talked too. I put my stuff in my locker, and looked around for somebody's attention. None of my friends were saying anything to me, except Victoria.

That was nice. Then, of course all the guys came over to me. Everybody likes Vicky.

This weekend I have some sort of plan to go see "Chicago" and go to Spags. This group so far includes Vicky, Justin, Chelsey, and I. This will be a goood weekend, and I want this week to end quickly. If I could get a progress report from my Math teacher to show Mom then I would have my TV back, and this week will be nice.

Everybody Loves Raymond is on tonight, and I will miss it, but its a re-run so I will not miss it. Its all good.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Perfect Morning"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top