SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

short entry
2003-03-28, 9:04 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

After writing my last entry today, I took a nap. Wow. My life is too boring right now. Nobody's home, and nobody's on line, except for Justin. My Mom's been a bitch all night too. I want my TV back, but she must see my grade to believe it. My parents don't trust me anymore either. Even though I have never lied and never will. They're just making my life hard and challenging.

While napping for about 20 minutes, my Dad came in and turned on the TV. I watched some of the NCAA on TV. I don't really follow it though. I don't really care.

I have discovered the stages of life though:

-Spills

-Thrills

-Bills

-Pills

-Wills

Pretty cool. I thought of that. I couldn't think of any other ones.

Spills are when you're a baby and spilling food on the ground or whatever. I never did. Thrills are having friends, dating, and all that. Bills are car payments, house payments, getting older. Pills are getting old and staying healthy. Wills is death, and dying.

This entry is short because life is short.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "short entry"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top