SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

bad Saturday
2003-03-30, 12:01 a.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Yesterday I was playing basketball. I wore an old shirt because its the only short sleeved one that I have. Yesterday was nice. Today it snowed. Odd, very odd. I hate the cold weather. Winter is ugly. I am depressed and boring in the winter.

Today was a terrible day. I woke up to my fucking alarm. 7:00am, but I got up at around 2:00pm for no reason. I'm guessing its because I had no big pillow, but I don't know why I would sleep in so late. I NEVER sleep in this late. I have before, but I hate it. I felt so terrible. I felt weird, because I walked upstairs and my whole family was sleeping! I don't know, but it was messed up. Its Saturday too, the best day of the week.

I turned on the computer to get into here, diaryland, to write whatever. My computer is a Dell and you can log into it. I set a password on mine. A password that I would never forget, and haven't. It didn't work. I tried it so much that the computer locked. That's a defense thing for when someone else is trying to get in. I couldn't believe it. Scary. I asked Mom. She fucked with it. I don't know how yet, but I looked through all the user account stuff, and she has a thing that only she has that controls other accounts. Then I tried to create a new account, and couldn't. SO, if I can get into her account, then I can fuck with everyone's by creating a new account for myself and making that one that can control everything. I was so pissed off though. She's made it clear: NO COMPUTER.

Well, I'm here now. I have gotten every single math assignment done today. Everything is all the shiznit. Shiznit is good. I am good enough to hand it all the shit I did today and get my grade. My grade must be like a 3.0 at least. I hope. I will have my stuff by Monday night. There's a new "Everybody Loves Raymond" on. I know that only because I was watching some basketball with Dad. GO STATE! Last night that was awesome. If Maryland made that last shot it would have been all different. I think that game was all about luck. State was ahead the whole time until the very end, but they came back and won by ONE point. Then I made my Dad, a die hard State fan, take his blood pressure.

McB called me up today at 5:45pm and asked me to come over. I rode my bike in the snow. It wasn't heavy snow, but it was SNOW. I wore a hat and my feather coat. I still wear my feather coat to school though. I'm not done with it. Its really comfortable.

Riding my bike was good exercise though. It was windy today, and my legs hurt. It felt good. I never exercise. Definitly not in the winter. Not at all. I play no sports in the winter. Playing basketball so much in the summer is all the exercise I need.

This morning was so bad though. I couldn't get on the computer and was forced to do my Math homework. Good thing because its all done and these damned three weeks are coming to an end, and I will be a lot happier. I will have so many sleepovers at my house. Byrdman has finally been to my house. He came over the night I went to Dougs. Last friday, not last night, last friday. That's not what I meant by finally though. He was over the weekend before all this crap. He has always wanted to come to my house. He, Doug, and Eric. Doug really wants to for some reason.

My basement is too small right now to have a sleepover thing. Half of the finished side has all of Mom's shit in it. That sucks, but this spring I will help her get rid of all of it. She has her own room and uses some of the basement to store her crap. A lot of pictures, some old books, and a horsey of mine.

My room is cool though. I have a CD player that I use everynight to put me to sleep, a bookcase, and a sweet ass walk in closet. I use my closet for everything, except for my clothes. My clothes surround my room, or go in a basket that I give to Mom weekly to wash.

All of today I was doing homework. I went to McB's for only about 45 minutes though. The rest was all Math. IT'S DONE!!! I'm happy for that, but I still have nothing to do tomorrow, and if this snow continues then I definitly have nothing to do.

I guess my parents helped me today. I got so pissed off at them this morning though. I took the mouse to the computer, and Dad's remote to the TV. No fucking mercy. I didn't feel bad at all. I gave them back only because I was going to Ryan's and I didn't want them searching my room. The mouse, Mom found out about early. So there was a huge thing in my room about that. I feel really immature right now. That's something only somebody with no power could do. I even gave it back. I am weak, and I am stupid right now. After Monday, if I could hopefully get my stuff back, then I will get them back. What I learned from this is a huge parenting thing. When you give out a punishment, you must stick with it, and no mercy. No mercy is how I think of it. My parents will be sorry. I'll make sure of it. I won't hurt them or anything. I'll just take away what they like doing with me. Small things, but noticable enough. I have too much hate in me. I can't do "no mercy". I get happy way too fast.

I don't know what's going to happen to me Monday. I don't know how my parents can keep this thing up this long. Its been like four weeks I think. Not three.

I talked to Katie today. Cool. She IMed me, not me to her. She had a dream that I almost died. She said my cousin Julie had locked me up and left me there for three days. No ending. I ALMOST died. Kinda funny. Then she said "Eminem time" "talk to you later". I feel good. What's Eminem time? Well, her away message was "movie". So I'm guessing "8 Mile". Good movie, she'll like it.

I was so mad at her the night she blocked me, and as soon as she IMed me, I was so pissed. I wanted to block her. BUT, I am who I am, and after a minute I was the happiest guy in the world. What the hell is wrong with me? I don't know. There, I get over things quick. I need to be where the party is.

When I stayed in Florida in 1999 with my grandparents, I had a lot of fun. I stayed there for a month and that is the longest I have been away from home. When Nona and Papa drove me back to Michigan we stayed at my house for a day and watched "The Rock". Then we went to my cottage for a week, and then they left. I cried. I need to to be where the fun is at. Washington DC was the same. I got home, and I was depressed for about two weeks, and that's double of how long I was gone. I'm weird. I get obsessed with how much fun I have.

Nobody is on IM anymore. Katie was. That was cool. She IMed me. I'm excited. Its late. I watched an old Sherlock Holmes movie with Dad. Good movies. They are extremely entertaining. I'm going to see "Tears of the Sun" this week. Bruce Willis. About war.

The war is so bad right now. I saw a 48 Hours special and that showed a lot of bad stuff. We don't know the enemy when we see them now. We hit a truck full of Iraqi farmers. That was bad, and then our soldiers had to dig graves. I think that it was us who hit a mall and killed a lot of children. This is what happens in war though. No mercy. We had to stop firing tomahawks because we were hitting things and killing a lot of innocent people. This war is going the wrong way. We underestimated this war.

Well, I should log off my computer and say goodnight to it. I won't be on tomorrow probably. McB said I could go to his house tomorrow. That's good for me. I have some science stuff I could do tomorrow too.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "bad Saturday"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top