SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

damn computer/today
2003-04-11, 5:25 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

THIS FUCKING computer is fucking pissing me off because the fucking internet fucking sucks the shit out of hell and I just want to fucking write in this DIARY!!!! Sorry you had to see that. My fucking internet has not been working ALL FUCKIN DAY!!!!! I cannot get on Instant Message either, and my Dad needed to use the fucking phone to call my Mom and she isn�t fuckin answering. FUCK.

Okay, now that I got that shit out... Here�s what I wrote before my fucking internet went to hell:

Last night I rented "Beavis and Butthead do America."

I just had to see it again, and I have figured something out. I only laugh a lot with friends. At home, its not as funny. I laughed at it, but I was more interested in seeing who the voices were. I was right, Demi Moore is the girl.

After watching that, I needed something more, and of course I was all excited to watch "Memento" again. That is the most awesome movie. BUT, after going upstairs, getting a drink, and stuff I saw that Mom rented "Shallow Hal." So, I watched that instead.

That was about this guy getting stuck in an elevator with this other guy. The guy from the elevator tells Hal to look at women from their insides and not the outside. So Hal starts looking at all the hot women as dumb ugly women, and all the not so good looking women as really hot because their nice and smart.

After seeing that I wondered if I would ever go out with an ugly girl. I don't know any ugly women though. The Fat One is a shithead and acts like a retard all the time and annoys the crap out of me. I would never even think about getting into any kind of relationship with her. Fuck NO! Ew, gross, hang on... nasty...

Yeah, I hate The Fat One.

Anybody else and everybody else I like. I wonder if The Fat One really looks that ugly to everybody else. Hm, I've never seen a therapist like the one Hal did. I see people for who they are, I really do. I don't know, I guess I could look at a really fat person and not want anything to do with them.

I'm sorry, but I hate fat. Fat is ugly, but I don't hate fat people at all. I'll probably be fat when I grow up, dammit.

Speaking of therapy, I talked to Papa about my situation with my parents. "The Honor System." I told him I was depressed. Its all over now, but he called my parents and told them what I said. I don't know if he did a good thing or a bad thing, but my Mom wants me to go see my Therapist. I haven't seen my therapist in over a year, and the only reason I did was to talk about the Fat One. The Fat One used to abuse my Mom and kinda still does. She hits Mom and Shadow barks at her and bites back. Mom thinks that Shadow is her, HER, watch dog. Shadow watches out for Mom but she is my fuckin puppy. She only likes me and will protect moi if there is anything that threatening. Nobody fucks around with me though. Definitly not in my house. I am the strongest one here.

Anywho, I've called McB so much today and he's gone. I think he's at D.I. I was in D.I. (Destination Imagination) but I could not work with those guys. It was terrible the first day. It was to time consuming for lazy me. Justin went the weekend after I quit and HE even quit. We're cool. I guess McB and all of them are doing it just getting the letters to put on their jackets. That�s cool for them.

Okay, this is the present moi again, and I had to copy and paste that from when I actually wrote it which was around 2 o�clock. I don�t understand what the fuck happened with my goddamned internet.

I�m happy though. I am fuckin A. Today I have been doing a helluva lot of note cards for my stupid ASSigment in English which was actually due last week.

I watched �Memento� again. That movie is fuckin A. I learned a couple things. I am someone who watches a movie and gets the whole plot and understands it perfectly the first time. This is a movie that you will want to watch again. I own a lot of movies because I like to watch them over and over again. Justin let me borrow �Blazing Saddles� a couple months ago. There is nothing in that movie that you could possibly take the wrong way or not understand the jokes. Mel Brooks, the director, is famous for those kinds of movies. �Spaceballs� was awesome and its one that you can watch and actually laugh a lot at, and laugh hard. �Blazing Saddles� had a funny plot, about a black slave becoming a sheriff, but I hated the movie. It was making fun of western movies, and I guess I don�t like western movies to begin with. The jokes were stupid, I thought, and there were actually times where I just wanted it to be over. McB LOVES comedies, and that�s almost the only thing that he will watch. He likes action movies sometimes but prefers comedies. I went to his house the other day and he was watching �Maid in Manhattan.� He didn�t like that movie that much and I commented that he didn�t like chick flicks that much. He told me that he likes them when he�s with a chick. Haha. That was a good one. Seriously, do you like watching two people make out when you�re with your family? I don�t either.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "damn computer/today"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top