SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Friday, half day
2003-04-18, 3:46 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Well, I was originally going to give all of you my original Sports Talk but something has happened...

I went to McB's and couldn't get on the computer. After playing Monkey Ball for a little bit with his sister, we switched over to Nightfire. I beat him. That's like "whoa" because nobody has ever beat him on the Cube before. I was the best for one game. 15 lives and we had some big explosives. That was a close game, but I won. It pissed him off a lot.

McB doesn't get pissed off to much. He is the coolest friend, very funny at times, and my best friend. His Mom came home while we were playing and told him that she was going out to Best Buy. He wanted to buy a game so he asked her for his money.

I gave McB $20 for his birthday. His Mom found that money going through the wash, and took it. Fuck, that'll piss you off. Me hearing this was not cool at all. That was MY money and he isn't going to use it, right now. So, there's my defense. McB get allowance. $20 a week. His Mom isn't giving him his money.

They got into a little fight, a little "spiff." Yelling and all that. He wants his money and she's keeping it "for his own good." I think he's right, dammit. If you're a mother and you pay your kids allowance, you must pay them. It should be the LAW dammit! If you're a teacher, you can't be lazy and lose our assignments. If you work at McDonald's, don't make my chocolate shake NASTY! Its all of us that make the world go 'round.

I hate his Mom for keeping Ryan's money, but he is still a kid who wants to grow up. He's in a lot of sports, currently baseball, and he does his homework and doesn't go to that many parties. Well, I don't know how many parties he goes to, but he still gets allowance, obviously, haha.

I don't get any fucking allowance. My Mom started allowances, but then never kept it up. I've made about 15 dollars. Alright, I only made $5 every OTHER week. That's better than most people. I think no kid should get allowances. That's only me. My parents are lazy like that so if I don't get my money, nobody else should. My parents pay the house bill and occasionally buy me a movie ticket.

I bet you are really excited for my kids. If I were to become the most rich person in the world, I would still not give them allowance. I feel bad for my kids already. Fuck, no kids for me. Hahah!

Anywho, today was the half day, and I saw all the people today in the morning that I never have before. That was really cool. Ashley, Bekah, and Cassie, I saw them, and they invited me out to lunch this afternoon at 1:30 but I couldn't go because I went to McB's. He wanted me there, and I couldn't say no and just leave, so I stayed.

Last night I talked to Mom and she signed my fucking thing so I could go to the play next Tuesday. DAMN, why the hell didn't she sign it before? She just wanted to piss me off. Its a girl thing, I guess. My Mom's not a girl though, she's my Mom. Hm...

But that was still cool, I talked to Byrdman and now he won't have to go alone and sit with a bunch of senior citizens. A lot of my friends are going. Most of them I will also be going out to dinner with tomorrow. It would be cool if Vicky could come too. Chelsey went insane when I told her she was coming. It was really funny. "WHAT" "Tell me EVERYTHING." Nothing's going on, Chelsey.

I will have to give Chels and Vicky a ride to Pizza Hut, which is fine with my Mom, she just doesn't know its fine with her yet. This is what I always do.

I always wait to tell my Mom these things the night before they happen. Its early enough, and she's not threatening to take it away all week. That has happened before.

Mom is coming home in a little bit with a big mac from McDonalds. That's my lunch. When the stove gets fixed, which it already has been, and put back together, which I can't figure out, then Mom will not have to get me McDonald's anymore. Or Subway. I was talking to Doug yesterday at lunch about me going to Subway the past week. Byrdman got into the conversation "There's a condom machine there!"

"You would know"

Then he told us a story about his sister seeing the condom machine and thinking they were suckers. I believe him only because he said that the sister was 4 years old. He also said it was grape flavored.

I can picture her saying "Tastes like rubber."

...a couple minutes later...

I just ate my big mac. It was good. I had some fries too. I like fries. I need to see a movie. My Math grade is down right now. Thank god we caught this one early. I already have finished the assignments and forgot to turn them in. Monday, I will.

So, I have a whole weekend now. Being at Ryan's kinda wasted my half day, BUT I wouldn't have done that if there was no half day, so its all good.

I wish I had gone to lunch with the girls. I felt more energetic then. I was beating Ryan at his own game at the time, and then I noticed that it was 1:30 and thought that they wouldn't have waited for me anyways.

I didn't dream last night, but I figured out how and when I dream. Yesterday, I woke up and got up for school and then layed back down but fell asleep there. Accidentally fell asleep. Then I dreamt. I still cannot figure out why Ryan Mo was in there. That has to be a sign. I think our lives are fate. I hate the thought of something controlling our lives, but I think that we will ssee our lives again and again. Someone is watching me right now. Our whole life flashes before us when we die, right?

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Friday, half day"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top