SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

homo-mono-phobia/ I want Summer
2003-04-21, 3:37 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

Today was a good day, I guess. Monday's are the coolest. No big projects are ever do on Monday's. They have been, but not recently. It is cold outside today.

After my Mom's side of the family left yesterday, the weather turned so awesome, and I played basketball. Coincidence that my family had left?

School is fine right now. No big problems yet. YET. Tomorrow, I had a project due, but because I am going to the Boarsehead theater, Mr. Armistead made the due date Wednesday.

That redhead big guy from the dance...I saw him a lot today. He kept on coming up to me and saying "hey buddy!"

Someone told me his name was Nick. He doesn't look like a Nick. He's really weird though. He may be gay. Yeah. I'm not homophobic AT ALL, alrighty. I'm never goin that-a-way. I'm damn straight. I may look gay though. I think that's what this Nick is thinking. I've never met a gay guy, so I have nothing against them. I'm pretty sure that there is a lesbian in my school though. There is this girl that has a lot of Victoria's Secret crap and pictures of half naked women in her locker. This girl is extremely ugly though. Tall legs, no stomach, just breasts. Nasty ass shit there. Ugly ugly. I'm not homophobic at all though. I'm worried that guys like me. There have been a couple guys that have checked me out, I KNOW it! I don't just think that. So, I guess that I am homo-mono-phobic. Yeah, kinda scary to me.

I saw "Bringing Down the House" last night with Chelsey, Doug, and Ryan Mo. Terrible movie, I thought. I'm goin with the critics on this one. The badguy was stupid and the girl fighting was stupid. Steve Martin is always cool no matter what though.

I can't wait for "Bruce Almighty." That looks sweet. I like Jim Carrey a lot. The "I've got the Power" song adds a lot to it, and the previews are kick ass. I hope all the jokes weren't wasted like "Bringing Down the House's" jokes were in the previews.

Speaking of movies (like I always tend to do), I got the "Summer Movie Preview" on my Entertainment Weekly this week. Awesome. You know what that means? Summer is near. Yay!!! Maybe I can work for my grandpa again this year. That's the best thing for me to do in the summer. This is his last year bailing hay. Yes, being a farmer. The money is good. Too good, I think I'll ask for less this year instead of take my grandpa's money. I made $200 dollars in a week. That's more than all of my friends. Maybe that's not that good though. That's also for the whole year, technically.

This summer will be awesome. I have my ps2, so that means a DVD player will be up north. I plan on taking some friends up there this year. This will be my first time ever having friends up there. I know that my friends don't get to go to a place like my cottage a lot, so they would like it more than I like being up there. But, I have never had friends up there, so I would enjoy it.

Damn, its not really THAT close to summer. I always need something to look forward too though. The weekend. Damn, its only Monday. The Fat One needs the fucking computer right now for some fucking reason. "To chat" she says. Her buddy list is so fuckin small. She has no friends. No life. Yesterday she kept asking my cousin's to go play basketball outside with her. "To get some excersise" she said. They wanted to play Vice City with me though. I am so cool. Later, I got them to play basketball with me outside, but it started raining. So they started leaving. Then the weather turned awesome, and then I got a call from Chelsey inviting me to the movie last night. I sat by Doug. It was cool. Ryan Mo sat on the end by Chelsey. He likes her, and danced with her a lot. That's cool. He's cool too. He isn't in my lunch hour anymore though.

Quote of the Day:

"But now its beginning to hurt like a bastard"

Vicky said this about her hurt ankle. I had to laugh at it. I've heard many things about how bad something hurts, but never with "bastard." It was funny.

The Fat One is being a shithead right now, crying for the computer. Damn her. GOD, Damn her.

Later

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "homo-mono-phobia/ I want Summer"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top