SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

ChrisLand in DiaryLand
2003-04-26, 10:15 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I am worried about Katie. I read her journal, and I am worried. So, of course, I have to come to my fucking Diary and write about it. I am angry at little Melissa too.

Melissa is a little immature mamma's girl. That's what I am seeing right now. I don't know if Katie actually reads my Diary, but I feel for her. I want to be with her right now. Last summer she was having problems with Aunt Joanne. Hell, I SAW how they were. I've seen lots.

I've seen how McB is with his Mom too. There are definitly problems in everyones house. If you guys could see me with my parents, there would be proof that shit happens. The Fat One is the shit. She fucks around and pisses everyone off, and pisses me off the most. You should see her now, entertaining Grandma by playing a nice game of cards. The Fat One has a whole other voice with people. She doesn't think of her family as people. She makes me sick. If you met her, she'd seem nice for a couple minutes. If you spent time with her, you'd get an idea. The wrong idea. McB thinks she is just a dumbass. Which she is. I call her "retard." I am so mean, aren't I? She makes my life miserable. I don't have a miserable life at all, but she is the worst thing that has ever happened to me. But, why am I complaining, none of you people know what the fuck I am talking about. You haven't seen her. You haven't seen anything.

I can't do anything with Katie, or for Katie. Like everyone else, we are all alone.

But, my friends, unlike a lot of people, we have this diary. This diary is our help. Not the ONLY help we have, but I think it does one helluva job. When I write, I picture thousands of people reading along every day. I think everyone should have a diary. A diary that everyone could read. What would the world be like then? It would be amazing. So different, I know.

Parents are nothing. They give us a house and give us food. Thank god for that little bit. I think that little bit is all I need. All anybody needs. All we need is food and water. A place to stay is usually really nice. Well, even though that's all we need, we can want more, and we should get more.

My parents give me rides to places I need to go. My parents take me out to buy clothes. My parents take me grocery shopping, so the food that I need so badly is good, and I always get more of it. My parents let me rent R rated movies. My parents let me buy R rated DVD's. I am thankful.

My parents are at a hotel in, or maybe the place is called Boine Highlands. I have stayed there before. It has a huge hot tub, more like a really warm pool, and you can go skiing there. I don't like skiing that much, but I would like to play on their Golf course sometime. I am away from my parents, and that's what I need a lot.

I think Katie should come stay with me for a while. OR, oh here's also a goood idea, I should go stay with her. That way, we could go out, and I could meet her friends. I could meet Megan, who sends me so many pictures of her and her friends.

Katie, this Diary is where we can talk about that stuff. I have copy and pasted this from your journal:

~~~~

You know, I hate how everyone else has a journal and they whine and cry about how they don't have someone or how other people cry about how their parents yell at them, well get over it.

~~~~

For me, writing stops the "crying" and "whining." I can whine to all of you, who want to be whined to. "Whine," I hate that word. I do not whine. Katie may know some idiots that whine though. People who whine are idiots. The Fat One whines.

Here's my favorite part about Katie's journal:

~~~~

Just please try to understand that I had to get this out or I was going to burst.

~~~~

There is the perfect example of why this diary, or her journal is so cool. Megan has a live journal also. I have only read a few of hers. Talking in third person is really funny in a diary. Though, I don't encourage it because its hard to understand:

Chris is at home with his Grandma. Chris hear's the suite to "Forrest Gump" because Chris' Grandma is watching it. Chris' Grandma thinks that IM is "interesting." But Megan is so funny and interesting.

Anywho, MY Grandma is chillin out with my sisters.

Diary's are cool. I'm a guy and have a diary. I thought this would never happen.

Sara, Softballer, talks about how softball is her life. Its not boring to me. Justin doesn't update that much.

Katie doesn't update that much. She updated a couple days ago and before that it was over a month ago. But that's okay. I'm not complaining. I pressed ONE because I wanted Katie to update more, haha.

Vicky, FunkBrotha, I care about you. You matter to me. Guys are bad at showing it. I am worse.

Those are the only people that I know that have a diary. Three people. Out of all the people that I know. Oh, and Megan. Her diary is cool too. Those are the only people that I talk to now. I don't know Megan... That well.

I am talking to her right now.

darnpro udloser (8:53:53 PM): you're honestly probably one of the coolest guys I've ever met

We're talking about if she should call Katie right now.

And Chelsey is talking to me about how horny all of our group of friends are.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "ChrisLand in DiaryLand"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top