SPECIAL FEATURES
email me at [email protected]

the latest

the entries

the profile

quotes page 1

quotes page 2

quotes page 3

notes

blogspot

host

design

Internet Movie DataBase

IQ Test
Free-IQTest.net - IQ Test Quote of the Day:

Vicky yesterday/"fuckin A" shirt/PMS from hell!
2003-06-04, 3:08 p.m.

WARNING!!!! If you know me personally, you may read my diary, but if you do, you take the chance of reading things you don't want to know, misunderstanding what I've written and being hurt by it. If you are unsure if it is okay to read, save yourself, and me, the grief and heartache, and ask first!!! Please note that this is a DIARY, I.E. my subjective feelings, hearsay, suppositions, and outpourings of ranting of the moment. It does not represent objective news, the whole of what I think of a topic or someone, or even a thought-out representation of any of the above. This I hope you keep in mind, and thank you for reading.

I can't get online right now because I wouldn't get back off, I would want to say and talk to my buddies. I don't even know who's on, but I'm smart enough not to take the chance. I am NOT smart enough to just get downstairs and not even come on the computer. I know I wouldn't get back off, I never even wanted to leave Vicky's yesterday. I just needed to catch up on everybody's diaries since the internet wasn't working for me last night.

I need to do science homework now. This is my last class that I'm doing terrible in. I'm always doing terrible in science, so if I'm talking about one class...like English, lately, then there's still science I need to do. Science is the damned dumbest class that I will never fuckin need for my whole life.

"Fuckin fuckin freaking fuckin..." I say that a lot. Hmmmm... I'm weird. BUT I'm happy. Good day today. Perhaps I'll talk about it. Well, I'll sum it up: All freshman, debate-like, Model U.N., Chelsey ate lunch with us, and it was me sitting in the nice auditorium chairs for so long, and I never got to even speak. I wanted to, but I wouldn't know what to say. Chelsey said I was good at making the stuff off the top of my head, but this was more organized, and again, in front of my whole class. Now, yesterday:

Yesterday I took a shower. It was fun...dammit, I'm tryin to tell a story here, and I never know how to start stories so...uh...

Well, I get out of the showa and watch some of "That 70s Show." I've been watching that show a lot lately, because its me...in the 70s. Its me and my friends, except we need a cool basement to hang out in.

Mom calls, "Okay, I need you to do a favor for me, and you have no choice, you have to do it, okay?"

"Can we pretend that I never even picked up the phone?"

"Christopher! You need to go to the middle school to tell your sister that she needs to get a ride home or somethin. I can't pick her up."

Middle school=Vicky's house. Plus me telling the Fat One that she needs to walk home was really mean and fun to do, mwahahaha.

So I get on my bike and ride over to the middle school looking at Vicky's house thinking "I should actually go over there."

I would never invite myself in. Until yesterday. But first...

"Yo!" I signal for her (The Fat One) to come over to me with two fingers, "You are gonna have to walk home, Mom can't pick you up."

Then this other girl goes "That was really rude!" when the Fat One walks away, and with a huge goddamned smile on her face. She thinks its cool that whenever her highschool big brother talks to her in front of her friends makes her popular. She's a lowlife. Haha, I'm really mean I guess.

Then I get on my bike hoping that Vicky would see me and call me in. I figured I'd stop by for two minutes just to say what I was doing and thought it would be nice to stop by.

Now this is really cool with me, but it took her a while to get to the door so I was wondering what she was doing. And asked her, she said "Nothing..."

Nothing is impossible, I wanted something more specific. Saying nothing is not wanting the asker to know what you were doing. Most of the time, "Nothing" is an okay answer for me.

She laid down on the futon. I couldn't stay long and I knew I wouldn't want to leave, ever. BUT I didn't even want to leave then. So I go lay next to her.

Vicky talked about this in her diary so I can repeat it, otherwise I don't think I would here. Cool. Vicky started crying and she is going to miss her D after he retires. I think it's going to be okay because Vicky will make it okay. She'll miss seeing him after school, of course. I don't know what else to say about that part, but I am sure she is going to see him enough. Is enough even possible?

Also, she said that I said "Oh god" and started crying. I can't believe she noticed that. Haha, wow. I suck at trying to act like I'm not crying. Damn... I couldn't believe that though. I WAS crying. There's nothing wrong with crying, ever, but it felt so weird for me. I was like "Oh god" and wanted ME to stop crying. So, there's something learned, when others cry, I do. Just like in "Stepmom." The actors cried and I cried with them. I was more than comfortable with it though, after I wiped my eyes. We talked, and then her cat broke the cries and Vicky laughed.

"Meow."

Ha, my new favorite sound. No, "Awww" is better than anything.

I ended up staying at Vicky's for nearly two hours. Now, I didn't want to go home because as soon as I got home, I knew my parents were gonna yell the hell out of me.

"Yell the hell out of me." Haha, I'm gonna use that more.

When I get home I walk around looking for Mom and Dad. The Fat One doesn't suspect a thing because I'm always on the computer and she doesn't know where I am anyways, but I couldn't find Mom or Dad. "Shit, they're probably out looking for me!"

Everything goes through my head and I just try to calm myself down by "They're not here, just not here. I'm fine..." (the phone rings) "AAAAAAAAAAH!"

"H-hello?"

"Hi Christopher, what would you like for dinner?"

BIG SIGH there. Oh man, they would have killed me twice!

She came home with pizza from little caesars. I ate most of one! I ate a lot. I was so happy. Happiness is like food, I need it to survive.

Vicky was sad when I got there, and happy when I left.

~~~~

Today I wore this really thin shirt. One so thin, that the next level of thinness would make you see through it. Yeah, one like that, and its silk. Its really comfortable, but every classroom I went in today had cold chairs, and I could feel the coldness like I had no shirt on. I'm sitting in this leather roller chair here, and I can feel the leather like I have no shirt on.

I walked home with McB, and it was wet out. There was no rain, but it was the lightest sprinkle I have ever felt. A sprinkle where the water would just stick to my shirt. So when I get home, my shirt was SOAKED!! It felt like I had fallen in a pool head first and someone grabbed me right before my pants went in. Yeah, its kinda like that.

Like the commercials for that soda (SHIT, I can't think of what its for!) "Yeah, its kinda like that."

My hands are cold right now and putting them on my chest with this shirt is freezing. *Shivers*

Anywho, my Momma is the hated one right now. She is just having her time of the month, I am sure of it. She is one person who I don't care enough, and just say "Fuck, its PMS."

That is mean, but FUCK! I'm gettin it right back at me. I want to see this movie "Identity" on Thursday with Vicky and Mom's probably not gonna let me go. Shit, and Doug needs to come to my house to see it, though he'll probably just go over to Vicky's house anyways.

I don't know what to do, she says "You can't do anything during the week!"

I went to Chels' on Monday and when I get home, Mom asked me why I was doing homework. "Well, you and Dad keep telling me that school is important, so I'm doin this here."

Was that too bratty? She called me a brat and a snot and said that I couldn't ask to do anything for that week. So then I thought, "Oh shit, Doug needs to come over on Thursday!"

I went over to Chelsey's and me doing homework later made Mom think that I was wasting time at Chelsey's. Jeez.

This is the Prenatal Menstrual Syndrome from HELL, if you ask me. Haha, that's right, I know what PMS stands for. I've been to health class! When I was younger and when I first heard what it was I came up with a bunch of crap for what it stands for that I cannot think of anymore. "Parents Mean and Strict." Haha, nope, I just made that up. It doesn't even make sense. All girls get that, right?

Though I cannot picture a lot of girls mean like that.

I want a tape recorder so I can show others what my mom acts like. And then I would also agree to go see my therapist again. "See, SEE? THIS is what I have to put up with!"

Oh god, dear God, please let me go to the movie on Thursday. And you had better have me down for Chelsey's on Friday!

Another Redneck joke that I am copying Chelsey on, except this one is one I've heard that I don't think she's said.

Redneck of the Day:

You know you're a redneck...if you're shaving in the second grade.

| | Back to Top

Current Entry: "Vicky yesterday/"fuckin A" shirt/PMS from hell!"

Previous Entry -- Next Entry

Lets keep it PG, mkay?

Have you missed any?
Life's a beach - 2014-07-11
Faith - 2014-06-11
l SXSW Notes l - 2014-03-28
Teaching; Lower Your Expectations - 2014-03-17
Slut-shaming - 2014-03-15
Back to Top